Search results

Found 6707 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Friday, 18 October 2019 Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Friday, 18 October 2019 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 10 October 2019 Benson (St Helen), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 1280 Wootton Rivers Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Aston Clinton (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Chearsley (St Nicholas), Buckinghamshire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Lakesend Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Sonning (St Andrew), Berkshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 6 October 2019 White Waltham (Blessed Virgin Mary), Berkshire 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 3 October 2019 Banbury (St Mary), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 3 October 2019 Wolvercote (St Peter), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (10m/v)
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Drayton St Leonard (St Leonard and St Catherine), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 September 2019 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Holmer Green (3 Copners Way), Buckinghamshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (20m/V)
Saturday, 28 September 2019 Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 27 September 2019 Freeland (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 27 September 2019 Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire 1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 September 2019 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Hanwell (St Peter), Oxfordshire 1320 September Doubles
Sunday, 22 September 2019 Great Linford (St Andrew), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 September 2019 Hungerford (St Lawrence), Berkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 September 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 20 September 2019 Longcot (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Tilehurst (St Michael), Berkshire 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 September 2019 Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 15 September 2019 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Doubles (4m/V)
Sunday, 15 September 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (28m/V)
Sunday, 15 September 2019 Sonning (St Andrew), Berkshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 15 September 2019 Tilehurst (St Michael), Berkshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 15 September 2019 Windsor (Curfew Tower, HM Free Chapel of St George, Windsor Castle), Berkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 September 2019 Clewer (St Andrew), Berkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 13 September 2019 Steeple Aston (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire 1312 Painswick Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 September 2019 Cropredy (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1260 Hunslet Bob Triples
Thursday, 12 September 2019 Wolvercote (St Peter), Oxfordshire 1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 September 2019 Haddenham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 September 2019 Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire 1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 September 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (13m/V)
Saturday, 7 September 2019 Sunningwell (St Leonard), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (15m/V)
Thursday, 5 September 2019 Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Aston Clinton (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Clewer (St Andrew), Berkshire 1380 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 September 2019 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1250 Frodsham Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 2019 Doubles (53m/V)
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Sonning (St Andrew), Berkshire 1344 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Tilehurst (St Michael), Berkshire 1277 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 31 August 2019 Drayton St Leonard (St Leonard and St Catherine), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 30 August 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Goring on Thames (St Thomas of Canterbury), Oxfordshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 August 2019 Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 26 August 2019 Church Hanborough (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 25 August 2019 Hanslope (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire 1256 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 August 2019 Oxford (St Giles), Oxfordshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 23 August 2019 Longcot (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 23 August 2019 North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire 1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 23 August 2019 Taynton (St John the Evangelist), Oxfordshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Goring on Thames (St Thomas of Canterbury), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 August 2019 Steeple Aston (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 August 2019 Clewer (St Andrew), Berkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 August 2019 Hungerford (St Lawrence), Berkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 18 August 2019 Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 August 2019 Burford (St John the Baptist), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 August 2019 Goring on Thames (St Thomas of Canterbury), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Goring on Thames (St Thomas of Canterbury), Oxfordshire 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 12 August 2019 Great Haseley (St Peter), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 August 2019 Banbury (St Mary), Oxfordshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 11 August 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (52m/V)
Sunday, 11 August 2019 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 11 August 2019 Tilehurst (St Michael), Berkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 August 2019 West Hanney (St James the Great), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 8 August 2019 Wolvercote (St Peter), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (8m)
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 Mortimer (St John the Evangelist), Berkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 Oxford (St Aldate (Ringing Chamber)), Oxfordshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 4 August 2019 Clewer (St Andrew), Berkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 August 2019 Tilehurst (St Michael), Berkshire 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 August 2019 Adderbury (St Mary), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 2 August 2019 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 1400 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Thursday, 1 August 2019 Mollington (All Saints), Oxfordshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 August 2019 Wolvercote (St Peter), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles
Monday, 29 July 2019 Waltham St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Berkshire 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Chearsley (St Nicholas), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire 1372 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 27 July 2019 Mortimer (St John the Evangelist), Berkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 26 July 2019 Drayton (St Peter), Oxfordshire 1282 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Shiplake (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 July 2019 Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 July 2019 Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 21 July 2019 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 21 July 2019 Hungerford (St Lawrence), Berkshire 1250 Lunar Delight Major
Sunday, 21 July 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (24m/V)
Sunday, 21 July 2019 Sonning (St Andrew), Berkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 19 July 2019 Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 19 July 2019 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1296 Battle's Over Treble Bob Minimus
Thursday, 18 July 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 15 July 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 1280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Haddenham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Spliced Doubles
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Newbury (St Nicolas), Berkshire 1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 14 July 2019 North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (13m/V)
Friday, 12 July 2019 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 July 2019 Waltham St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Berkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Aston Clinton (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Freeland (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 7 July 2019 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Holmer Green (3 Copners Way), Buckinghamshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (15m/V)
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Sonning (St Andrew), Berkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 1260 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 6 July 2019 Chilton (All Saints), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 July 2019 Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 June 2019 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (std 8)
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Hungerford (St Lawrence), Berkshire 1260 Union Triples
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (7m/V)
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire 1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Steeple Aston (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 June 2019 Cropredy (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 June 2019 Reading (St Giles), Berkshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 28 June 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 28 June 2019 Freeland (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 June 2019 Longcot (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 24 June 2019 Stony Stratford (St Mary and St Giles), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 24 June 2019 Swerford (St Mary), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 23 June 2019 Maidenhead (7 Laburnham Road), Berkshire 1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 23 June 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (27m/V)
Sunday, 23 June 2019 Tilehurst (St Michael), Berkshire 1288 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 22 June 2019 Ludgershall (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Banbury (St Mary), Oxfordshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (32m/V)
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Tilehurst (St Michael), Berkshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Wokingham (St Paul), Berkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 June 2019 Kirtlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 June 2019 Taynton (St John the Evangelist), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 June 2019 Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 June 2019 Shiplake (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Holmer Green (3 Copners Way), Buckinghamshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (20m/V)
Saturday, 8 June 2019 Maids Moreton (St Edmund), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 June 2019 Swerford (St Mary), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 7 June 2019 Freeland (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Banbury (St Mary), Oxfordshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Hinton Waldrist (St Margaret of Antioch), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Pangbourne (St James the Less), Berkshire 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 Hungerford (St Lawrence), Berkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 June 2019 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1280 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Sonning (St Andrew), Berkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 June 2019 Quainton (Holy Cross and St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 30 May 2019 Bodicote (St John the Baptist), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 May 2019 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 30 May 2019 Purley (St Mary the Virgin), Berkshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Chearsley (St Nicholas), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (14m/V)
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Tilehurst (St Michael), Berkshire 1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Friday, 24 May 2019 Swerford (St Mary), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 24 May 2019 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 23 May 2019 Greatworth (St Peter), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles (6 Variations)
Monday, 20 May 2019 Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Aston Rowant (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 May 2019 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Iffley (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (30m/V)
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Tilehurst (St Michael), Berkshire 1344 Splcied Plain Major (2m)
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Wallingford (St Mary le More), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 May 2019 Charlton on Otmoor (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (12m/V)
Saturday, 18 May 2019 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1344 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Twyford (St Mary), Berkshire 1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Goring on Thames (St Thomas of Canterbury), Oxfordshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Old Wolverton (Holy Trinity), Milton Keynes 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 May 2019 Freeland (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1320 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 May 2019 Haddenham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Spliced Doubles
Sunday, 12 May 2019 Headington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire 1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 12 May 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (20m/V)
Sunday, 12 May 2019 Tilehurst (St Michael), Berkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 10 May 2019 Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 May 2019 Cropredy (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1260 Canterbury Pleasure Bob Triples
Monday, 6 May 2019 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 May 2019 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Hitcham (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Hungerford (St Lawrence), Berkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Sonning (St Andrew), Berkshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 4 May 2019 Hardwick (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 May 2019 Sherington (St Laud), Buckinghamshire 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Thursday, 2 May 2019 Aston Clinton (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 29 April 2019 Waltham St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Berkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Iffley (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 1260 Doubles (13m/V)
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Tilehurst (St Michael), Berkshire 1260 Stedman Doubles

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.