Search results

Found 6656 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Thursday, 25 June 2020 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 Stanford in the Vale (24 Spencers Close), Oxfordshire 5104 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 11 June 2020 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 Reading (3 Cranmer Close, Tilehurst), Berkshire 5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 16 March 2020 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 March 2020 Horspath (St Giles), Oxfordshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 March 2020 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5040 Albanian Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Maidenhead (1 Hargrave Road), Berkshire 5008 Spliced Surprise Maximus (6m)
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 Bucklebury (St Mary), Berkshire 5088 Malpas Surprise Major
Monday, 9 March 2020 Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5040 Albanian Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 Wokingham (2 Murdoch Road), Berkshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 2 March 2020 Rowberrow (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 February 2020 East Ilsley (St Mary), Berkshire 5040 Epiphany Alliance Major
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Bosham (Little Creed Cottage), Sussex 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Reading 3 Cranmer Close Tilehurst, Berkshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Twyford (St Mary), Berkshire 5088 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Friday, 21 February 2020 Easthampstead (St Michael and St Mary Magdalene), Berkshire 5100 Spliced Major (8m)
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire 5056 Sonning Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 February 2020 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 10 February 2020 Great Shefford (St Mary), Berkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 10 February 2020 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 8 February 2020 Checkendon (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire 5024 Hartlepool Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 February 2020 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 7 February 2020 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 7 February 2020 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (15m)
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Reading (26 Redlands Road), Berkshire 5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5040 Superlative No 2 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire 5040 Spliced Major (10m)
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Goring on Thames (St Thomas of Canterbury), Oxfordshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Great Brickhill (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5088 Newbold-on-Avon Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5088 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Caversfield (St Laurence), Oxfordshire 5040 Doubles (6m/v)
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Wokingham (St Paul), Berkshire 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 24 January 2020 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5040 Albanian Surprise Royal
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5040 Spliced Plain Royal (8m)
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Yorktown (St Michael), Surrey 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 17 January 2020 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (12m)
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5040 Oakham Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire 5056 Windy Gyle Delight Major
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (12m)
Monday, 13 January 2020 Coleshill (All Saints), Oxfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Maidenhead (1 Hargrave Road), Berkshire 5008 Spliced Surprise Maximus (5m)
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Reading 3 Cranmer Close Tilehurst, Berkshire 5040 Champion Dragon Delight Royal
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 Goring on Thames (St Thomas of Canterbury), Oxfordshire 5040 Spliced Major (13m)
Monday, 6 January 2020 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Black Bourton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 5040 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Englefield (St Mark), Berkshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 30 December 2019 Goring on Thames (St Thomas of Canterbury), Oxfordshire 5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 27 December 2019 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 23 December 2019 Reading (St Giles), Berkshire 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire 5088 Bovey Tracey Surprise Major
Monday, 16 December 2019 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Saturday, 14 December 2019 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 December 2019 Wardington (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire 5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 12 December 2019 East Ilsley (St Mary), Berkshire 5040 Rogmau Alliance Major
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5024 Jersey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Reading 3 Cranmer Close Tilehurst, Berkshire 5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire 5024 Turramurra Surprise Major
Monday, 9 December 2019 Mildenhall (St John the Baptist), Wiltshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 6 December 2019 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5088 Tavistock Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 December 2019 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5040 Spliced Treble Bob Royal
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5040 Whistler Delight Maximus
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5040 Mather Delight Royal
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 Reading (26 Redlands Road), Berkshire 5138 Dysart Surprise Maximus
Monday, 2 December 2019 Speen (St Mary), Berkshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (15m)
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Shrivenham (St Andrew's Parish Rooms), Oxfordshire 5088 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 28 November 2019 East Ilsley (St Mary), Berkshire 5088 Scargill House Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire 5088 Omega Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 25 November 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Monday, 25 November 2019 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5024 Versailles Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Tilehurst (3 Cranmer Close), Berkshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 5088 Danesburgh Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 November 2019 Chilton (All Saints), Oxfordshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 16 November 2019 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 14 November 2019 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 14 November 2019 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Maidenhead (1 Hargrave Road), Berkshire 5088 Nephthys Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Brightwell (St Agatha), Oxfordshire 5088 Venusium Surprise Major
Monday, 11 November 2019 Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 9 November 2019 Rousham (St Leonard and St James), Oxfordshire 5040 Doubles (7m)
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 5040 Isleworth Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Monday, 4 November 2019 North Tidworth (Holy Trinity), Wiltshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 1 November 2019 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 5041 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (2m)
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire 5152 Versailles Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Tulloch (The Last Tower), Highland 5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 5080 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Bucklebury (St Mary), Berkshire 5088 York Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Tulloch (The Last Tower), Highland 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 28 October 2019 Tulloch (The Last Tower), Highland 5040 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 28 October 2019 Tulloch (Tulloch Lodge), Highland 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 28 October 2019 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 5007 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire 5088 Buntingford Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Goring on Thames (St Thomas of Canterbury), Oxfordshire 5072 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 October 2019 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Friday, 18 October 2019 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5040 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5024 Versailles Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Hungerford (St Lawrence), Berkshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 14 October 2019 Old Marston (St Nicholas, Marston), Oxfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Beaconsfield (St Mary and All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire 5088 Ely Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Maidenhead (7 Laburnham Road), Berkshire 5088 Paludian Surprise Maximus
Monday, 7 October 2019 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 October 2019 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5104 St Clement's College Bob Major
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 5040 Kent Treble Bob Maximus
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Maidenhead (7 Laburnham Road), Berkshire 5184 Maidenhead Delight Maximus
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Calverton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5024 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire 5024 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Monday, 23 September 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 5040 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire 5088 David's Delight Major
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4 Methods)
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Caversham (St Peter), Berkshire 5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 16 September 2019 Peasemore (St Barnabas), Berkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 14 September 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5040 XXV Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Maidenhead (7 Laburnham Road), Berkshire 5090 Metheringham Fen Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 Maidenhead (7 Laburnham Road), Berkshire 5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 Reading 3 Cranmer Close Tilehurst, Berkshire 5040 Bishop Stamer Delight Royal
Monday, 2 September 2019 Burnham (St Peter), Buckinghamshire 5024 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Friday, 30 August 2019 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 29 August 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5040 Fryerning Alliance Major
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Eversley (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Minor
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Witney (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 5184 Ealing Surprise Major
Monday, 26 August 2019 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 5040 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Saturday, 24 August 2019 Shrivenham (St Andrew), Oxfordshire 5040 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 23 August 2019 Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney 5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 19 August 2019 Alderney (Channel Islands' Ringing Centre), Alderney 5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 17 August 2019 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Friday, 16 August 2019 Bledlow (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire 5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Maidenhead (7 Laburnham Road), Berkshire 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (4m)
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5040 Dewi Sant Delight Royal
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 5080 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 12 August 2019 Chilton (All Saints), Oxfordshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 Maidenhead (7 Laburnham Road), Berkshire 5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3 Methods)
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 Wokingham (St Paul), Berkshire 5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 5 August 2019 Brightwalton (All Saints), Berkshire 5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire 5088 Dereham Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5040 Anglia Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 July 2019 Abingdon (St Helen), Oxfordshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 July 2019 Oxford (St Thomas the Martyr), Oxfordshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 26 July 2019 Stoke Poges (St Giles), Buckinghamshire 5024 Longstanton Delight Major
Thursday, 25 July 2019 East Ilsley (St Mary), Berkshire 5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 July 2019 Reading (Tilehurst, 15 Lytham End) 5040 Spliced Treble Bob Royal (2m)
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Maidenhead (7 Laburnham Road), Berkshire 5184 Ra Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5040 Spliced Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Monday, 22 July 2019 Shiplake (St Peter and St Paul), Oxfordshire 5184 Higher Walton Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 July 2019 Freeland (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire 5040 Grandsire Minor
Saturday, 20 July 2019 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 5088 Southdown Delight Maximus
Friday, 19 July 2019 Easthampstead (St Michael and St Mary Magdalene), Berkshire 5040 Spliced Major (14 Methods)
Friday, 19 July 2019 Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire 5088 Keele University Delight Major
Thursday, 18 July 2019 Reading (26 Redlands Road), Berkshire 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Maidenhead (7 Laburnham Road), Berkshire 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (3m)
Monday, 15 July 2019 Shipham (St Leonard), Somerset 5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 5040 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 5000 Henleaze Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3 Methods)
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire 5056 Crewkerne Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Reading 3 Cranmer Close Tilehurst, Berkshire 5040 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 East Ilsley (St Mary), Berkshire 5088 Frodsham Surprise Major
Monday, 1 July 2019 Tilehurst (15 Lytham End), Berkshire 5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 29 June 2019 Goring on Thames (St Thomas of Canterbury), Oxfordshire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 June 2019 East Ilsley (St Mary), Berkshire 5184 Bovey Tracey Bridge Delight Major
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 5040 Henleaze Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Hughenden (St Michael), Buckinghamshire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 5040 Clyde Surprise Royal
Monday, 24 June 2019 Aston Rowant (The White House), Oxfordshire 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 24 June 2019 Brimpton (Brambles), Berkshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 24 June 2019 Longparish (St Nicholas), Hampshire 5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Maidenhead (7 Laburnham Road), Berkshire 5042 Spliced Surprise Maximus (2m)
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5040 Kent Treble Bob Maximus

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.