Search results

Found 68 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 10 February 2019 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Simpson (St Thomas the Apostle), Milton Keynes 1260 Candlemas Doubles
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 5088 Medway Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 January 2019 Great Linford (St Andrew), Milton Keynes 1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 21 January 2019 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Great Brickhill (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 January 2019 Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 5040 Minor
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Emberton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 31 December 2018 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Shenley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 December 2018 Olney, Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 December 2018 Olney, Buckinghamshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Bradwell (St Lawrence), Milton Keynes 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 25 November 2018 Newport Pagnell (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire 1298 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 23 November 2018 Padbury (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Olney (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire 5076 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Maids Moreton (St Edmund), Buckinghamshire 1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 Armistice Doubles
Sunday, 4 November 2018 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Thursday, 1 November 2018 Milton Keynes Village (All Saints), Milton Keynes 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Thursday, 25 October 2018 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Thornborough (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Doubles (4m/V)
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Wavendon (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Milton Keynes 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 13 September 2018 Great Brickhill (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1312 Dordrecht Delight Major
Sunday, 9 September 2018 Chicheley, Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 September 2018 Thornborough, Buckinghamshire 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 23 August 2018 Shenley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 August 2018 Emberton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 August 2018 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 5088 Deva Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 July 2018 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 July 2018 Loughton (All Saints'), Buckinghamshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 July 2018 Thornborough (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire 1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Thursday, 14 June 2018 Great Linford (St Andrew), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 June 2018 Loughton (All Saints'), Buckinghamshire 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Thursday, 7 June 2018 Buckingham (6 Mallard Drive), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (std 8)
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Milton Keynes 1260 Spliced Plain Minor (2m)
Monday, 14 May 2018 Shenley (St Mary's), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 May 2018 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 May 2018 Milton Keynes, Great Linford (St Andrew), Buckinghamshire 1260 Doubles
Friday, 27 April 2018 Downs Barn (Cross and Stable), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Calverton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 21 April 2018 Olney (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Downs Barn (Cross and Stable), Buckinghamshire 1260 St Martin's Bob Triples
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Great Linford (St Andrew), Buckinghamshire 1260 Ladies Who --- Doubles
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 St Osmund Bob Triples
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Fenny Stratford (St Martin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Great Brickhill (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Eynesbury Bob Triples
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 Doubles (1m/10v)
Monday, 16 April 2018 Wavendon (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 April 2018 Padbury (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 2 April 2018 Maids Moreton (St Edmund), Buckinghamshire 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 April 2018 Beachampton (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Buckinghamshire 1270 Doubles
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Stony Stratford (St Mary and St Giles), Buckinghamshire 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1260 Stedman Triples