Search results

Found 64 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 3 August 2019 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 19 July 2019 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1296 Battle's Over Treble Bob Minimus
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Padbury (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 12 July 2019 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 July 2019 Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 24 June 2019 Stony Stratford (St Mary and St Giles), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 June 2019 Great Brickhill (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Calverton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 June 2019 Maids Moreton (St Edmund), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 Stedman Doubles
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Old Wolverton (Holy Trinity), Milton Keynes 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 5024 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 May 2019 Sherington (St Laud), Buckinghamshire 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Monday, 22 April 2019 Loughton (All Saints'), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Maids Moreton (St Edmund), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Newport Pagnell (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Saturday, 30 March 2019 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1280 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 March 2019 Newport Pagnell (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 25 March 2019 Emberton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 March 2019 Clifton Reynes (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Chicheley (St Laurence), Buckinghamshire 1260 St Patrick Doubles
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Lavendon (St Michael), Buckinghamshire 1320 Cornerstone Doubles
Monday, 11 March 2019 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Sunday, 10 March 2019 Hanslope (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Bletchley (St Mary), Milton Keynes 1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Olney (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 March 2019 Great Brickhill (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5088 Ullesthorpe Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Simpson (St Thomas the Apostle), Milton Keynes 1260 Candlemas Doubles
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 5088 Medway Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 January 2019 Great Linford (St Andrew), Milton Keynes 1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 21 January 2019 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Great Brickhill (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 January 2019 Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 5040 Minor
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Emberton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 31 December 2018 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Shenley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 December 2018 Olney, Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 December 2018 Olney, Buckinghamshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Bradwell (St Lawrence), Milton Keynes 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 25 November 2018 Newport Pagnell (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire 1298 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 23 November 2018 Padbury (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Olney (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire 5076 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Maids Moreton (St Edmund), Buckinghamshire 1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 Armistice Doubles
Sunday, 4 November 2018 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Thursday, 1 November 2018 Milton Keynes Village (All Saints), Milton Keynes 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Thursday, 25 October 2018 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Thornborough (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Doubles (4m/V)
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Wavendon (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Milton Keynes 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 13 September 2018 Great Brickhill (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1312 Dordrecht Delight Major
Sunday, 9 September 2018 Chicheley, Buckinghamshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 September 2018 Thornborough, Buckinghamshire 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 23 August 2018 Shenley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.