Search results

Found 7002 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 15 August 2020 Ansdell (St Joseph), Lancashire Tolling 75
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Coppull (St John), Lancashire Rounds, Call Changes and Plain Hunt
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Crossens (St John), Merseyside 75 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Heywood (St Luke), Greater Manchester 75 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Kirkby Lonsdale (St Mary the Virgin), Cumbria Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Kirkham (St Michael), Lancashire Rounds, Call Changes and Plain Hunt
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Lytham (St Peter), Lancashire 75 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Oldham (St Mary), Lancashire 75 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Peel (St German's Cathedral), Isle of Man 520 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Poolstock (St James), Greater Manchester 75 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Poulton le Fylde (St Chad), Lancashire Rounds
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Rochdale (St Chad's), Lancashire Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Southport (Emmanuel), Merseyside 75 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Southport (Holy Family), Merseyside 75 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Southport (Holy Trinity), Merseyside 75 Tolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020 St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire 75 Minimus (2m/v)
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Standish (St Wilfrid), Greater Manchester Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Up Holland (St Thomas the Martyr), Lancashire 75 Tolling
Monday, 13 July 2020 Ringing Room, Lancashire 150 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 July 2020 St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire 64 Grandsire Minimus
Sunday, 5 July 2020 Ringing Room, Lancashire 72 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 June 2020 Ringing Room, Lancashire 72 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 May 2020 Ringing Room, Lancashire 80 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 18 May 2020 Ringing Room, Fylde 84 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 May 2020 Ringing Room, South Manchester 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 8 May 2020 Ringing Room, Fylde 75 Call Changes
Friday, 8 May 2020 Ringing Room (The Tower of Babel) 24 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 3 May 2020 Ringing Room (Fylde & Preston Branch) 96 Spliced Minor (2m)
Friday, 1 May 2020 Ringing Room, Manchester & Leeds 120 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 Ringing Room, Lancashire 100 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 Ringing Room (Fylde & Preston Branch) 49 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 27 April 2020 Ringing Room (Fylde Branch) 70 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 April 2020 Ringing Room (Fylde & Preston Branch) 40 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 April 2020 Ringing Room (Fylde & Preston Branch) 60 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 24 April 2020 Ringing Room, South Manchester 60 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 April 2020 Ringing Room (Fylde Branch) 40 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 April 2020 Brindle (The Coach House Sandy Lane), Lancashire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 15 March 2020 Hornby (St Margaret), Lancashire 1440 Evening Star Delight Minor
Friday, 13 March 2020 Leck (St Peter), Lancashire 5040 Doubles (10m/32v)
Friday, 13 March 2020 Radcliffe (St Mary), Greater Manchester 5024 Radcliffe Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire 5091 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire 1320 Copinsay Lighthouse Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 March 2020 Clitheroe (St Mary Magdalene), Lancashire 5096 Clitheroe Alliance Major
Saturday, 7 March 2020 Stretford (St Matthew), Greater Manchester 1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 6 March 2020 Heptonstall (St Thomas the Apostle), West Yorkshire 5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 6 March 2020 Worsley (St Mark), Greater Manchester 5040 Ibestoche Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Singleton (St Anne), Lancashire 1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Rochdale (St Chad), Lancashire 1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Westhoughton (St Bartholomew), Greater Manchester 5152 Leap Day Delight Major
Friday, 28 February 2020 Farnworth and Kearsley (St John), Greater Manchester 5088 Lindum Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 February 2020 Liverpool (St Michael, Garston), Merseyside 5184 Somerset Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside 2020 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 22 February 2020 St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Westhoughton (St Bartholomew), Greater Manchester 1250 Turramurra Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire 5088 Raunds Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Accrington (St James), Lancashire 5040 Ottantatre Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Clitheroe (St Mary Magdalene), Lancashire 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Clitheroe (St Mary Magdalene), Lancashire 5012 Ambleside Alliance Major
Friday, 14 February 2020 Halewood (St Nicholas), Merseyside 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 14 February 2020 Radcliffe (St Mary), Greater Manchester 5024 Jersey Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 February 2020 Westhoughton (St Bartholomew), Greater Manchester 1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 February 2020 York (Cathedral and Metropolitical Church of St Peter), North Yorkshire 5019 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 7 February 2020 Worsley (St Mark), Greater Manchester 5040 Uglow Delight Royal
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Bidston (St Oswald), Merseyside 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (5m)
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 Southport (Emmanuel), Merseyside 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire 1272 Westminster Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Liverpool (Our Lady and St Nicholas, Pier Head), Merseyside 1320 Plain Bob Maximus
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester 5152 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Stretford (St Matthew), Greater Manchester 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 31 January 2020 Kirkby in Furness (St Cuthbert), Cumbria 5040 Little Bob Major
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Oswaldtwistle (Immanuel), Lancashire 5024 Isla Surprise Major
Monday, 27 January 2020 Barrow in Furness (St James the Great), Cumbria 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Halewood (St Nicholas), Merseyside 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Lytham (St Peter), Lancashire 5040 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 24 January 2020 Eccleston (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 24 January 2020 Farnworth and Kearsley (St John), Greater Manchester 5040 Kettle Alliance Major
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Heywood (St Luke), Lancashire 5024 Causey Arch Delight Major
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Accrington (St James), Lancashire 5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Stretford (St Matthew), Greater Manchester 1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Manchester (Cathedral and Parish Church of St Mary, St Denys and St George), Greater Manchester 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Newchurch in Rossendale (St Nicholas), Lancashire 5024 Wembley Surprise Major
Friday, 10 January 2020 Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester 5056 Ipswich Surprise Major
Friday, 10 January 2020 St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire 100 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire 5068 Ozone Alliance Major
Monday, 6 January 2020 Lytham (St Peter), Lancashire 1440 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 6 January 2020 Stretford (St Matthew), Greater Manchester 1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 5 January 2020 Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 5 January 2020 Sefton (St Helen), Merseyside 1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 January 2020 St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 January 2020 Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 3 January 2020 Preston (Minster Church of St John the Evangelist), Lancashire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 3 January 2020 Worsley (St Mark), Greater Manchester 5040 Vendune Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Liverpool (St John the Baptist, Tuebrook), Merseyside 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester Rounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Standish (St Wilfrid), Greater Manchester 5088 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 December 2019 Kirkham (St Michael), Lancashire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 December 2019 Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor
Saturday, 28 December 2019 Blackburn (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire 1295 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 27 December 2019 Farnworth and Kearsley (St John), Greater Manchester 5130 Eastwood Alliance Major
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire 5040 Minor
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Padiham (St Leonard), Lancashire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 23 December 2019 Westhoughton (St Bartholomew), Greater Manchester 5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire 5056 Micklegate Bar Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside 1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Manchester (Cathedral and Parish Church of St Mary, St Denys and St George), Greater Manchester 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 December 2019 Clitheroe (St Mary Magdalene), Lancashire 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 December 2019 Tuebrook (St John the Baptist), Merseyside 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Heywood (St Luke), Lancashire 5056 Burnopfield Delight Major
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Accrington (St James), Lancashire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 16 December 2019 Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 16 December 2019 St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 14 December 2019 Stretford (St Matthew), Greater Manchester 1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Manchester (Cathedral and Parish Church of St Mary, St Denys and St George), Lancashire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Radcliffe (St Mary), Greater Manchester 5010 Yarkhill Alliance Major
Monday, 9 December 2019 Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Sunday, 8 December 2019 Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire 5040 Malin Delight Royal
Sunday, 8 December 2019 Stretford (St Matthew), Greater Manchester 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 7 December 2019 Stockton Heath (St Thomas), Cheshire 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 6 December 2019 Liverpool (Our Lady and St Nicholas, Pier Head), Merseyside 120 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Friday, 6 December 2019 Liverpool (Our Lady and St Nicholas, Pier Head), Merseyside 120 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Friday, 6 December 2019 Liverpool (Our Lady and St Nicholas, Pier Head), Merseyside 120 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Friday, 6 December 2019 Liverpool (Our Lady and St Nicholas, Pier Head), Merseyside 120 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Friday, 6 December 2019 Worsley (St Mark), Greater Manchester 5040 New Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 5 December 2019 Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester 5056 Dublin Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 East Crompton (St James), Greater Manchester 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 November 2019 Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 30 November 2019 Leyland (St Andrew), Lancashire 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Heywood (St Luke), Greater Manchester 5088 Langport Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Fallowfield (Holy Innocents), Greater Manchester 5040 Derwent Alliance Major
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Westhoughton (St Bartholomew), Greater Manchester 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 22 November 2019 Farnworth and Kearsley (St John), Greater Manchester 5010 Jonah Alliance Major
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Accrington (St James), Lancashire 5040 Pontefract Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 November 2019 Bispham (All Hallows), Lancashire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Wylam on Tyne (St Oswin), Northumberland 5040 Minor (4m)
Friday, 15 November 2019 Heworth (St Mary), Tyne and Wear 5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 15 November 2019 Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside 5016 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 15 November 2019 Shincliffe (St Mary the Virgin), Durham 5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire 5012 Jamestown Alliance Major
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Whitworth (St Bartholomew), Lancashire 5040 Morton Fen Alliance Major
Monday, 11 November 2019 Penwortham (St Mary), Lancashire 5096 Penwortham Alliance Major
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire 5081 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 November 2019 St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 November 2019 Stretford (St Matthew), Greater Manchester 1273 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 8 November 2019 Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester 5056 Deva Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester 5056 Bowland Delight Major
Monday, 4 November 2019 Stretford (St Matthew), Greater Manchester 1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 2 November 2019 Bolton (All Souls), Greater Manchester 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 November 2019 St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 1 November 2019 Worsley (St Mark), Greater Manchester 5129 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Heywood (St Luke), Lancashire 5040 Milltown Alliance Major
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Manchester (Cathedral and Parish Church of St Mary, St Denys and St George), Greater Manchester 1298 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Blackburn (St Silas), Lancashire 1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 25 October 2019 Farnworth and Kearsley (St John), Greater Manchester 5130 Golden Hare Alliance Major
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire 5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Ansdell (St Joseph), Lancashire 1640 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Singleton (St Anne), Lancashire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Accrington (St James), Lancashire 5040 Zhongshan Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Newhey (St Thomas), Lancashire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Dalton in Furness (St Mary), Cumbria 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Hornby (St Margaret), Lancashire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Lytham (St John Div), Lancashire 1640 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 October 2019 St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire 1320 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Todmorden (St Mary), West Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Balderstone (St Mary), Lancashire 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 October 2019 East Crompton (St James), Lancashire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Heywood (St Luke), Lancashire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Rochdale (St Chad), Lancashire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 11 October 2019 Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester 5024 Ely Surprise Major
Friday, 11 October 2019 Todmorden (St Mary), West Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 11 October 2019 Whitworth (St Bartholomew), Lancashire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Heywood (St Luke), Lancashire 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Liverpool (Our Lady and St Nicholas, Pier Head), Merseyside 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Stretford (St Matthew), Greater Manchester 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 4 October 2019 Heptonstall (St Thomas the Apostle), West Yorkshire 5056 Dereham Surprise Major
Friday, 4 October 2019 Worsley (St Mark), Greater Manchester 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Swinton (St Peter), Greater Manchester 1296 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Walkden (St Paul), Lancashire 5088 Fermium Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Lancashire 1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Poulton le Fylde (St Chad), Lancashire Plain Hunt, Call Changes and Rounds
Saturday, 28 September 2019 Penwortham (St Mary), Lancashire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 September 2019 St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire 120 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 September 2019 St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire 120 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 September 2019 St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire 120 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 September 2019 Westhoughton (St Bartholomew), Greater Manchester 1296 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 27 September 2019 Poulton le Fylde (St Chad), Lancashire Grandsire Doubles, Queens, Rounds
Friday, 27 September 2019 St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire Rounds Etc
Thursday, 26 September 2019 Ansdell (St Joseph), Lancashire Rounds Etc
Thursday, 26 September 2019 Bispham (All Hallows), Lancashire 30 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside 54 The Queens' Peal Devon Call Changes
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Lytham (St Cuthbert), Lancashire Rounds Etc
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Accrington (St James), Lancashire 5040 Denmisch Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Kirkham (St Michael), Lancashire 126 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 23 September 2019 Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire Rounds Etc
Monday, 23 September 2019 Lytham (St Peter), Lancashire 60 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 22 September 2019 Bilsborrow (St Hilda), Lancashire 1344 Turramurra Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.