Search results

Found 4014 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 4 December 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1296 Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 December 2019 Betchworth (St Michael and All Angels), Surrey 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Godalming (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1280 Little Bob Major
Friday, 29 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1296 Little Bob Royal
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Yorktown (St Michael), Surrey 5088 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 22 November 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 21 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 21 November 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 5016 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 15 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 15 November 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 10 November 2019 East Molesey (St Mary's), Surrey 1319 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Old Woking (St Peter), Surrey 1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Shalford (Bridge End), Surrey 1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 November 2019 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 November 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 November 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 November 2019 Aldershot (12 Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 3 November 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 October 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5040 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 31 October 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Buckland (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 28 October 2019 Buckland (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 21 October 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 50 Rounds
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Chiddingfold (St Mary), Surrey 1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Compton (St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Dunsfold (St Mary and All Saints), Surrey 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Godalming (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Haslemere (St Bartholomew), Surrey 1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Stoke next Guildford (St John the Evangelist), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Witley (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Wonersh (St John the Baptist), Surrey 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 17 October 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1320 Sgurr A'Chaorachain Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 13 October 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 11 October 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1296 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Thursday, 10 October 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5056 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 Ewell (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Grayshott (St Luke), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Capel (St John the Baptist), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Capel (St John the Baptist), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1288 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Taunton (St Mary Magdalene), Somerset 5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Friday, 4 October 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 4 October 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 3 October 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 3 October 2019 Old Woking (St Peter), Surrey 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 5184 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Old Woking (St Peter), Surrey 1250 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 28 September 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 27 September 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Fleet (20 Burnside), Hampshire 1504 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 September 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 September 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 20 September 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 20 September 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1200 Avon Delight Maximus
Thursday, 19 September 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 15 September 2019 Chiddingfold (St Mary), Surrey 5056 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Sunday, 8 September 2019 Cranleigh (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 8 September 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 6 September 2019 Farnborough (Mizpah, Trunk Road), Hampshire 1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 6 September 2019 Farnborough (Mizpah, Trunk Road), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 6 September 2019 Fleet (20 Burnside), Hampshire 1568 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 September 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 5 September 2019 Compton (St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 5 September 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 30 August 2019 Buckland (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 30 August 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 5088 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Friday, 30 August 2019 Godalming (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 25 August 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 25 August 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 23 August 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1440 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Monday, 19 August 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 August 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 18 August 2019 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 17 August 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5080 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 16 August 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 August 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 August 2019 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 5088 80th Birthday Delight Major
Thursday, 8 August 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 2 August 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 1 August 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 29 July 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Rutland Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 25 July 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 80 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Fleet (20 Burnside), Hampshire 5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Hawley (Holy Trinity), Hampshire 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 July 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 July 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 19 July 2019 Cranleigh (St Nicolas), Surrey 5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 19 July 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1378 Spliced Maximus (7m)
Thursday, 18 July 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1344 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1313 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 July 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 11 July 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Cranleigh (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Superlative No 2 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 4 July 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 June 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 29 June 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 28 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1664 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 27 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 23 June 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1346 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 23 June 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 21 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 21 June 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1280 Littleport Little Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Yorktown (St Michael), Surrey 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Aldershot (12 Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1320 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1296 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (3m)
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Shalford (Bridge End), Surrey 1301 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 960 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Esher (Christ Church), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Old Woking (St Peter), Surrey 1312 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 31 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 31 May 2019 Epsom (St Martin), Surrey 1260 Spliced Plain and Little Bob Royal
Friday, 31 May 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 5021 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 30 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 5024 Quornden Surprise Major
Monday, 27 May 2019 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey 5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 27 May 2019 Wonersh (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1346 Spliced Surprise Maximus (2 Methods)
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 King's Norton Surprise Royal
Thursday, 23 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 23 May 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 20 May 2019 Croydon (Minster Church of St John the Baptist), Greater London 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 20 May 2019 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 18 May 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 17 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 17 May 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1296 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (4 Methods)
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 5024 Turramurra Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.