Search results

Found 3512 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Tuesday, 30 June 2020 Handbell Stadium, UK 1376 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 26 June 2020 Yateley (10, Broome Close), Hampshire 1376 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 20 June 2020 Handbell Stadium, UK 1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 18 June 2020 Handbell Stadium, UK 1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 11 June 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 Ringing Room, UK 1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 8 June 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 5 June 2020 Handbell Stadium, UK 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 4 June 2020 Handbell Stadium, UK 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 Handbell Stadium, Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 29 May 2020 Ringing Room, UK 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 28 May 2020 Ringing Room (Highfield), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 May 2020 Ringing Room (Highfield), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 Muster (Highfield), UK 1344 Spliced Treble Bob Major (2m)
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 Southfleet (Red Street House) 24 Plain Bob Minimus
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 Handbell Stadium (Highfield), UK 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 April 2020 Ringing Room (Highfield), UK 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 Church Crookham (19 Du Maurier Close), Hampshire 1272 Plain Minimus (3m)
Monday, 16 March 2020 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5200 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Friday, 13 March 2020 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1250 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (5m)
Thursday, 12 March 2020 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5040 Little Bob Major
Thursday, 12 March 2020 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1272 Woodgrove Delight Minor
Sunday, 8 March 2020 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 7 March 2020 Godalming (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 6 March 2020 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 6 March 2020 Grayshott (St Luke), Hampshire 5088 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Thursday, 5 March 2020 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 2 March 2020 Fleet (20 Burnside), Hampshire 5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Weybridge (St James), Surrey 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Chiddingfold (St Mary), Surrey 1342 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Epsom (St Martin), Surrey 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Godalming (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Friday, 28 February 2020 Fleet (20 Burnside), Hampshire 1728 Spliced Treble Bob Major (2m)
Thursday, 27 February 2020 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Wokingham (All Saints), Berkshire 5040 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Camberley (St Michael, Yorktown), Surrey 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 21 February 2020 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1313 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 20 February 2020 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Sandhurst (2, Hone Hill), Berkshire 1440 Treble Dodging Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Camberley (St Michael, Yorktown), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Fleet (20 Burnside), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 8 February 2020 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 5090 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3m)
Saturday, 8 February 2020 Haslemere (St Bartholomew), Surrey 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (10m)
Saturday, 8 February 2020 Wimbledon (St Mary), Greater London 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 January 2020 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Ewell (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 5088 Ewell Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Epsom (St Martin), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 24 January 2020 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1760 Spliced Treble Bob Major (2m)
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Fleet (20 Burnside), Hampshire 5040 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1301 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Chiddingfold (St Mary), Surrey 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Monday, 13 January 2020 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey 1250 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 January 2020 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 January 2020 Epsom (Christ Church, Epsom Common), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 January 2020 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Spliced Surprise Royal (2m)
Friday, 10 January 2020 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 9 January 2020 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 January 2020 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Aldershot (12 Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 5 January 2020 Epsom (St Martin), Surrey 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 January 2020 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 January 2020 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 January 2020 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Westminster Abbey (The Collegiate Church of St Peter-in-Westminster), Greater London 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 30 December 2019 Grayshott (St Luke), Hampshire 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 December 2019 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Old Woking (St Peter), Surrey 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 December 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 20 December 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 19 December 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5056 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 19 December 2019 Old Woking (St Peter), Surrey 1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours) 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 December 2019 Epsom (Christ Church, Epsom Common), Surrey 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 December 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 8 December 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1296 Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 December 2019 Betchworth (St Michael and All Angels), Surrey 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Godalming (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1280 Little Bob Major
Friday, 29 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1296 Little Bob Royal
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Yorktown (St Michael), Surrey 5088 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 22 November 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 21 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 21 November 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 5016 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 15 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 15 November 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 10 November 2019 East Molesey (St Mary's), Surrey 1319 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Old Woking (St Peter), Surrey 1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Shalford (Bridge End), Surrey 1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 November 2019 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 November 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 November 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 November 2019 Aldershot (12 Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 3 November 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 October 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5040 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 31 October 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Buckland (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 28 October 2019 Buckland (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 21 October 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 50 Rounds
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Chiddingfold (St Mary), Surrey 1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Compton (St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Dunsfold (St Mary and All Saints), Surrey 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Godalming (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Haslemere (St Bartholomew), Surrey 1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Stoke next Guildford (St John the Evangelist), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Witley (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Wonersh (St John the Baptist), Surrey 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 17 October 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1320 Sgurr A'Chaorachain Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 13 October 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 11 October 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1296 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4m)
Thursday, 10 October 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5056 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 Ewell (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Grayshott (St Luke), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Capel (St John the Baptist), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Capel (St John the Baptist), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1288 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 5 October 2019 Taunton (St Mary Magdalene), Somerset 5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Friday, 4 October 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 4 October 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 3 October 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 3 October 2019 Old Woking (St Peter), Surrey 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 5184 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Old Woking (St Peter), Surrey 1250 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 28 September 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 27 September 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Fleet (20 Burnside), Hampshire 1504 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 September 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 September 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 20 September 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 20 September 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1200 Avon Delight Maximus
Thursday, 19 September 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 15 September 2019 Chiddingfold (St Mary), Surrey 5056 Coniston Bluebird Delight Major
Sunday, 8 September 2019 Cranleigh (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 8 September 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 6 September 2019 Farnborough (Mizpah, Trunk Road), Hampshire 1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 6 September 2019 Farnborough (Mizpah, Trunk Road), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 6 September 2019 Fleet (20 Burnside), Hampshire 1568 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 September 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Thursday, 5 September 2019 Compton (St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 5 September 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.