Search results

Found 3191 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Monday, 19 August 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 August 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 18 August 2019 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 17 August 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5080 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 16 August 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 August 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 August 2019 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 5088 80th Birthday Delight Major
Thursday, 8 August 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 2 August 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 1 August 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 29 July 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Rutland Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 25 July 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 80 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Fleet (20 Burnside), Hampshire 5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Hawley (Holy Trinity), Hampshire 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 July 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 July 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 19 July 2019 Cranleigh (St Nicolas), Surrey 5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 19 July 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1378 Spliced Maximus (7m)
Thursday, 18 July 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1344 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1313 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 July 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 11 July 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Cranleigh (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Superlative No 2 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 4 July 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 2 July 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 June 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 29 June 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 28 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1664 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 27 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 23 June 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1346 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 23 June 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 21 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 21 June 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1280 Littleport Little Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Yorktown (St Michael), Surrey 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Aldershot (12 Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1320 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1296 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (3m)
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Shalford (Bridge End), Surrey 1301 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 960 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Esher (Christ Church), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Old Woking (St Peter), Surrey 1312 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 31 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 31 May 2019 Epsom (St Martin), Surrey 1260 Spliced Plain and Little Bob Royal
Friday, 31 May 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 5021 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 30 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 5024 Quornden Surprise Major
Monday, 27 May 2019 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey 5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 27 May 2019 Wonersh (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1346 Spliced Surprise Maximus (2 Methods)
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 King's Norton Surprise Royal
Thursday, 23 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 23 May 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 20 May 2019 Croydon (Minster Church of St John the Baptist), Greater London 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 20 May 2019 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 18 May 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 17 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 17 May 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1296 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (4 Methods)
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 5024 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 May 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1344 Avon Delight Maximus
Sunday, 12 May 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 May 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Guildford (St Mary), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 10 May 2019 Ash (St Peter), Surrey 1260 Doubles
Friday, 10 May 2019 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey 1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 May 2019 Camberley (St Michael, Yorktown), Surrey Call Changes, and 111 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 May 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 Betchworth (St Michael and All Angels), Surrey 1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1344 Rigel Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Ypres (St George), Belgium 1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Ypres (St George), Belgium 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 26 April 2019 Woking (St Peter, Old Woking), Surrey 1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Esher (Christ Church), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 21 April 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 19 April 2019 Cranleigh, Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 19 April 2019 Godalming (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire Rounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Bagshot (St Anne), Surrey Single Bell Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Chiddingfold (St Mary), Surrey Tolling Half-Muffled Tenor and Open Called Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Compton (St Nicholas), Surrey Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire Half Muffled Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 East Molesey (St Mary's), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes, Diminishing Rounds, Whole Pull and Stand, Tolling The Tenor
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey Grandsire Triples and Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Epsom Common (Christ Church), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Esher (Christ Church), Surrey Rounds
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey Call Changes and Plain Hunt
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 77 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Hawley (Holy Trinity), Hampshire Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Horsell (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey Rounds, Cc, Doubles and Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Old Woking (St Peter), Surrey 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019 St Lawrence Seale, Surrey Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Stoke D'Abernon (St Mary), Surrey Call Changes and Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Witley (All Saints), Surrey Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Yorktown (St Michael), Surrey Tolling, and Rounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1440 Anglia Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1440 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 14 April 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Yorktown (St Michael), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 11 April 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5120 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Compton (St Nicholas), Surrey 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Ranmore (St Barnabas), Surrey 1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 5088 Ashtead Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 April 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 5091 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 5 April 2019 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 5056 Lessness Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 31 March 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 March 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 Triton Delight Royal
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 1260 London Bob Triples
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 March 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Friday, 22 March 2019 Taunton (St Andrew, Rowbarton), Somerset 5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 15 March 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 15 March 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 14 March 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1568 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Grayshott (St Luke), Hampshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 March 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Superlative No 2 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 March 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 March 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 March 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 5040 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 7 March 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 7 March 2019 Epsom (Christ Church, Epsom Common), Surrey 1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 March 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1380 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Hawley (Holy Trinity), Hampshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1275 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1344 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4 Methods)
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1380 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey 5088 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 February 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1792 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Aldershot (12 Highfield Ave), Hampshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 18 February 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Godalming (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1293 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Hawley (Holy Trinity), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 15 February 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1440 Treble Dodging Minor
Friday, 15 February 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1333 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (1m/1p)
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Ranmore (St Barnabas), Surrey 1280 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.