Search results

Found 2997 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 23 February 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Thursday, 21 February 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1792 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Aldershot (12 Highfield Ave), Hampshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 18 February 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Godalming (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1293 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Hawley (Holy Trinity), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 15 February 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1440 Treble Dodging Minor
Friday, 15 February 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1333 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (1m/1p)
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Ranmore (St Barnabas), Surrey 1280 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 February 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 February 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 7 February 2019 Fleet (20 Burnside), Hampshire 1792 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Aldershot (St Michael the Archangel), Hampshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1440 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1293 Stedman Triples
Friday, 1 February 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 31 January 2019 Fleet (20 Burnside), Hampshire 1792 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 January 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 January 2019 Shalford (Bridge End), Surrey 1301 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5019 Stedman Caters
Friday, 25 January 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Minehead (St Michael), Somerset 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Friday, 18 January 2019 Dunster (St George), Somerset 5088 Zummerzet Delight Major
Thursday, 17 January 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 13 January 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 January 2019 Worplesdon (St Mary), Surrey 5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 11 January 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 10 January 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 Ranmore (St Barnabas), Surrey 1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 5 January 2019 Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset 5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 4 January 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Limpsfield (St Peter), Surrey 80 Spliced Minor (4 Methods)
Monday, 31 December 2018 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 29 December 2018 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 28 December 2018 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 24 December 2018 Cranleigh (St Nicolas), Surrey 1320 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 23 December 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1294 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 23 December 2018 Witley (All Saints), Surrey 1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 21 December 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1250 Avon Delight Maximus
Thursday, 20 December 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 17 December 2018 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 13 December 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5088 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 December 2018 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 December 2018 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1275 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 5136 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4 Methods)
Thursday, 6 December 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 2 December 2018 Cranleigh (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 2 December 2018 Shalford (Bridge End), Surrey 1301 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 1 December 2018 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Friday, 30 November 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 30 November 2018 Walton on Thames (St Mary), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 29 November 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 29 November 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 29 November 2018 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 November 2018 Wonersh (St John the Baptist), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 November 2018 East Molesey (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1260 St Clements Minor
Sunday, 25 November 2018 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 November 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 25 November 2018 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 November 2018 Weybridge (St James) 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 23 November 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 23 November 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1380 Spliced Maximus (6 Methods)
Friday, 23 November 2018 Walton on Thames (St Mary), Surrey 840 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 19 November 2018 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1480 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Grayshott (St Luke), Hampshire 1418 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 5090 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 16 November 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 15 November 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 November 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Ranmore (St Barnabas), Surrey 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Camberley (St Michael, Yorktown), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Cobham (St Andrew's), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Compton (St Nicholas), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Cranleigh (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018 East Molesey (St Mary the Virgin) Rounds
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Epsom (St Martin), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes, Plain Hunt, Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Ewell (St Mary), Surrey Rounds and Call-Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Godalming (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Grayshott (St Luke), Hampshire Doubles and Rounds
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1418 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey 5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Hawley (Holy Trinity), Hampshire Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Horsell (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey Rounds , Call Changes and Plain Hunt
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey Half-Muffled Rounds, Call Changes, Whole Pull Plain Hunt, Last Man Standing, Whole Pull and Stand, Tolling; Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey Rounds +
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Stoke D'Abernon (St Mary), Surrey Call Changes and More
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Stoke D'Abernon (St Mary), Surrey More Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Stoke D'Abernon (St Mary), Surrey Mixed Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes and Plain Hunt
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Weybridge (St James), Surrey Half Muffled Call Changes, Bob Doubles and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Witley (All Saints), Surrey Grandsire Triples and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Wonersh (St John the Baptist), Surrey 1260 Doubles
Saturday, 10 November 2018 City of London (St Magnus the Martyr, London Bridge) 5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4 Methods)
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 November 2018 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 November 2018 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 October 2018 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 28 October 2018 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1344 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 28 October 2018 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 26 October 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1296 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4 Methods)
Thursday, 25 October 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 21 October 2018 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 October 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 21 October 2018 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey 1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Alfold (St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Chiddingfold (St Mary), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Compton (St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Cranleigh (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Dunsfold (St Mary and All Saints), Surrey 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Godalming (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Haslemere (St Bartholomew), Surrey 1362 Anglia Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Witley (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Wonersh (St John the Baptist), Surrey 1253 Stedman Triples
Monday, 15 October 2018 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 5040 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 October 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1296 Euximoor Fen Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 14 October 2018 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 12 October 2018 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1296 Little Bob Royal
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Ranmore (St Barnabas), Surrey 1260 Double Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 October 2018 Ash (St Peter), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 October 2018 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 7 October 2018 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1440 Rutland Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 October 2018 Grayshott (St Luke), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Capel (St John the Baptist), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Cobham (St Andrew), Surrey 1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Dorking (St Martin), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Epsom (St Martin), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Epsom (St Martin), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Ewhurst (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey 5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Hawley (Holy Trinity), Hampshire 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Hawley (Holy Trinity), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Leatherhead (SS Mary and Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Leatherhead (SS Mary and Nicholas), Surrey 1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Ockley (St Margaret), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Stoke D'Abernon (St Mary), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 5 October 2018 Bagshot (St Anne), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 5 October 2018 Hawley (Holy Trinity), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 September 2018 Leatherhead (SS Mary and Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 September 2018 Shrewsbury (St Mary the Virgin), Shropshire 5075 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 29 September 2018 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 September 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1344 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3 Methods)
Saturday, 22 September 2018 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Saturday, 22 September 2018 Wimborne Minster (St Cuthberga), Dorset 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 17 September 2018 City of London (St Mary le Bow, Cheapside) 1296 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Epsom (St Martin of Tours) 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Shalford (Bridge End), Surrey 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Ranmore (St Barnabas), Surrey 1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 September 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1296 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4 Methods)
Sunday, 9 September 2018 West Clandon (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 September 2018 Godalming (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 7 September 2018 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 5120 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 2 September 2018 Leatherhead (SS Mary and Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 31 August 2018 Godalming (SS Peter and Paul), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5120 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3 Methods)
Monday, 27 August 2018 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey 1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Monday, 27 August 2018 Guildford (St Mary), Surrey 1289 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 August 2018 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 Superlative No.2 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 23 August 2018 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1918 Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1760 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 19 August 2018 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 19 August 2018 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 16 August 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 12 August 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Friday, 10 August 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 10 August 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 9 August 2018 Tulloch (The Last Tower), Highland 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Thursday, 9 August 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 9 August 2018 Tulloch (Tulloch Ringing Centre), Highland 1264 Plain Bob Major