Search results

Found 3139 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 16 June 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Yorktown (St Michael), Surrey 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Aldershot (12 Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1320 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1296 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (3m)
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Shalford (Bridge End), Surrey 1301 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 960 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Esher (Christ Church), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Old Woking (St Peter), Surrey 1312 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 31 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 31 May 2019 Epsom (St Martin), Surrey 1260 Spliced Plain and Little Bob Royal
Friday, 31 May 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 5021 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 30 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 5024 Quornden Surprise Major
Monday, 27 May 2019 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey 5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 27 May 2019 Wonersh (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1346 Spliced Surprise Maximus (2 Methods)
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 King's Norton Surprise Royal
Thursday, 23 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 23 May 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 20 May 2019 Croydon (Minster Church of St John the Baptist), Greater London 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 20 May 2019 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 18 May 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 17 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 17 May 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1296 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus (4 Methods)
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 5024 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 May 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1344 Avon Delight Maximus
Sunday, 12 May 2019 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 May 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Guildford (St Mary), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 10 May 2019 Ash (St Peter), Surrey 1260 Doubles
Friday, 10 May 2019 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey 1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 May 2019 Camberley (St Michael, Yorktown), Surrey Call Changes, and 111 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 May 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 Betchworth (St Michael and All Angels), Surrey 1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1344 Rigel Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Ypres (St George), Belgium 1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Ypres (St George), Belgium 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 26 April 2019 Woking (St Peter, Old Woking), Surrey 1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Esher (Christ Church), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 21 April 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 19 April 2019 Cranleigh, Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 19 April 2019 Godalming (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire Rounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Bagshot (St Anne), Surrey Single Bell Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Chiddingfold (St Mary), Surrey Tolling Half-Muffled Tenor and Open Called Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Compton (St Nicholas), Surrey Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire Half Muffled Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 East Molesey (St Mary's), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes, Diminishing Rounds, Whole Pull and Stand, Tolling The Tenor
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey Grandsire Triples and Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Epsom Common (Christ Church), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Esher (Christ Church), Surrey Rounds
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Ewhurst (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey Call Changes and Plain Hunt
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Frensham (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 77 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Hawley (Holy Trinity), Hampshire Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Horsell (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey Rounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey Rounds, Cc, Doubles and Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Old Woking (St Peter), Surrey 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019 St Lawrence Seale, Surrey Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Stoke D'Abernon (St Mary), Surrey Call Changes and Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Witley (All Saints), Surrey Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Yorktown (St Michael), Surrey Tolling, and Rounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1440 Anglia Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1440 Zanussi Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 14 April 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Yorktown (St Michael), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 11 April 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5120 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Compton (St Nicholas), Surrey 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Ranmore (St Barnabas), Surrey 1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 5088 Ashtead Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 April 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 5091 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 5 April 2019 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 5056 Lessness Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 31 March 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 March 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5040 Triton Delight Royal
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 1260 London Bob Triples
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 March 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Friday, 22 March 2019 Taunton (St Andrew, Rowbarton), Somerset 5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 15 March 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 15 March 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 14 March 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1568 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Grayshott (St Luke), Hampshire 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 March 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Superlative No 2 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 10 March 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 March 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 March 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 5040 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 7 March 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 7 March 2019 Epsom (Christ Church, Epsom Common), Surrey 1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 March 2019 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1380 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Hawley (Holy Trinity), Hampshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1275 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1344 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4 Methods)
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1380 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Guildford (Holy Trinity), Surrey 5088 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 February 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1792 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Aldershot (12 Highfield Ave), Hampshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 18 February 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Godalming (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1293 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Hawley (Holy Trinity), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 15 February 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1440 Treble Dodging Minor
Friday, 15 February 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1333 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (1m/1p)
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Ranmore (St Barnabas), Surrey 1280 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Hersham (St Peter), Surrey 5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 February 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 February 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 7 February 2019 Fleet (20 Burnside), Hampshire 1792 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Aldershot (St Michael the Archangel), Hampshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1440 Spliced Surprise Royal (8m)
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Shalford (St Mary the Virgin), Surrey 1293 Stedman Triples
Friday, 1 February 2019 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 31 January 2019 Fleet (20 Burnside), Hampshire 1792 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 January 2019 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 January 2019 Shalford (Bridge End), Surrey 1301 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Egham (St John the Baptist), Surrey 5019 Stedman Caters
Friday, 25 January 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Minehead (St Michael), Somerset 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Friday, 18 January 2019 Dunster (St George), Somerset 5088 Zummerzet Delight Major
Thursday, 17 January 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 13 January 2019 West Clandon (St Peter and St Paul), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 January 2019 Worplesdon (St Mary), Surrey 5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 11 January 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 10 January 2019 Ockham (All Saints), Surrey 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 Ranmore (St Barnabas), Surrey 1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 5 January 2019 Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset 5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 4 January 2019 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Limpsfield (St Peter), Surrey 80 Spliced Minor (4 Methods)
Monday, 31 December 2018 Aldershot (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 29 December 2018 Farnborough (St Peter), Hampshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 28 December 2018 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 24 December 2018 Cranleigh (St Nicolas), Surrey 1320 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 23 December 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1294 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 23 December 2018 Witley (All Saints), Surrey 1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 21 December 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 1250 Avon Delight Maximus
Thursday, 20 December 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 17 December 2018 Leatherhead (St Mary and St Nicholas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Epsom (St Martin of Tours), Surrey 1259 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 13 December 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 5088 Spliced Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Fleet (20, Burnside), Hampshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 December 2018 Ashtead (St Giles), Surrey 1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 December 2018 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1275 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Crondall (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Guildford (Cathedral Church of the Holy Spirit), Surrey 5136 Spliced Surprise Maximus (4 Methods)
Thursday, 6 December 2018 Aldershot (12, Highfield Avenue), Hampshire 1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 2 December 2018 Cranleigh (St Nicolas), Surrey 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 2 December 2018 Shalford (Bridge End), Surrey 1301 Stedman Caters

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.