Search results

Found 99 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 15 May 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 8 May 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 1 May 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds
Tuesday, 12 April 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Cleaning
Sunday, 10 April 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 3 April 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds
Sunday, 27 March 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 20 March 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 13 March 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Half Muffled Call Changes
Sunday, 6 March 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Lenten Rounds
Sunday, 27 February 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 20 February 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 13 February 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 30 January 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 23 January 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 16 January 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 9 January 2022 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Saturday, 25 December 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Friday, 24 December 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds
Sunday, 19 December 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 19 December 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk More Call Changes
Sunday, 12 December 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 5 December 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 28 November 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 21 November 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 7 November 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 31 October 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 24 October 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 17 October 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 3 October 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 22 August 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds
Sunday, 15 August 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 8 August 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 1 August 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 25 July 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Plain Hunt
Sunday, 18 July 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 11 July 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 4 July 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Saturday, 3 July 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 27 June 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 20 June 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 13 June 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds
Sunday, 6 June 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 30 May 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 23 May 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 16 May 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 9 May 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 2 May 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 1 May 2021 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), SUFFOLK 72 Stedman Minimus
Sunday, 25 April 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 April 2021 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), SUFFOLK 36 Stedman Minimus
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Tolling
Sunday, 4 April 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds
Sunday, 28 March 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 21 March 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 16 January 2021 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), SUFFOLK 80 Minimus (2m)
Friday, 1 January 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds
Friday, 25 December 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Raising, Rounds and Call Changes and Lower
Thursday, 24 December 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds
Sunday, 8 November 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Tolling
Sunday, 1 November 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Tolling
Sunday, 25 October 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds, Callchanges and Lower
Sunday, 18 October 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 October 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds
Sunday, 4 October 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Sunday, 27 September 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Friday, 25 September 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 13 September 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 6 September 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), SUFFOLK Call Changes
Sunday, 6 September 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 30 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 120 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 30 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Monday, 24 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 23 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 16 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds, Queens, Tittums and Call Changes
Sunday, 16 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 60 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 9 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds, Queens, Call Changes
Sunday, 2 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds
Sunday, 2 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds
Sunday, 26 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 240 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 26 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 19 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 120 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 19 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 12 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 60 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 12 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Queens
Sunday, 12 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Queens
Sunday, 12 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 24 Plain Bob Minimus
Friday, 26 June 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), SUFFOLK 72 Reverse Canterbury Minimus
Monday, 1 June 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), Suffolk 60 Bastow Little Bob Minimus
Sunday, 31 May 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), Suffolk 60 Bastow Little Bob Minimus
Sunday, 31 May 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), Suffolk 24 Plain Bob Minimus
Friday, 8 May 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), Suffolk 48 Plain Bob Minimus
Thursday, 7 May 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), Suffolk 12 Bastow Little Bob Minimus
Sunday, 12 April 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), SUFFOLK 120 Plain Bob Minimus

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.