Search results

Found 19 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 27 June 2020 Reading (26 Redlands Road), Berkshire 5760 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Friday, 26 June 2020 Foxborough, MA (22 Creighton Ave), USA 5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 25 June 2020 Chester (46 Green Howards Road), Cheshire 5040 Minor (3m)
Thursday, 25 June 2020 Lower Broadheath (Greencroft House), Worcestershire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 25 June 2020 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 June 2020 Ripe (St John the Baptist Churchyard), East Sussex 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 Awbridge (Clock House Garden), Hampshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 Reading (26 Redlands Road), Berkshire 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 Stanford in the Vale (24 Spencers Close), Oxfordshire 5104 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 Willingham by Stow (14 High St (garden)), Lincolnshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 Wilmslow (9 Hawthorn Lane), Cheshire 5120 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Monday, 22 June 2020 Bromley (10 Wharton Road), Kent 5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 22 June 2020 Reading (26 Redlands Road), Berkshire 5040 Delight Minor (7m)
Sunday, 21 June 2020 Great Hockham (Manor Cottage), Norfolk 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 June 2020 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (17m)
Saturday, 20 June 2020 Bristol (55 St Martin's Road), Bristol 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 20 June 2020 Reading (26 Redlands Road), Berkshire 10080 Delight Minor (14m)
Friday, 19 June 2020 Westerham (Betsom's Hill), Kent 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 June 2020 Foxborough, MA (22 Creighton Ave), USA 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.