Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 18 July 2016 Kidderminster (St Mary and All Saints), Worcestershire 1288 Little Bob Royal
Thursday, 14 July 2016 Wem (SS Peter and Paul), Shropshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 2 June 2016 Bodenham (St Michael and All Angels), Herefordshire 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 19 February 2016 Flore (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 January 2016 Earls Barton (All Saints), Northamptonshire 5024 Freda Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 January 2016 Lilbourne (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1299 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 15 January 2016 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 5152 Zabini Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 January 2016 Weedon Bec, Northamptonshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 December 2015 Woodton, Norfolk 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 December 2015 Great Comberton (St Michael), Worcestershire 1260 Doubles (7 M)
Friday, 18 December 2015 Pershore (St Andrew's Centre), Worcestershire 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 17 December 2015 Portishead (St Peter), Somerset 1260 St Martins Triples