Search results

Found 37 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 12 May 2022 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5024 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 March 2022 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5004 Lent Rosums Alliance Major
Thursday, 17 March 2022 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5040 Grockles Alliance Major
Thursday, 10 March 2022 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 24 February 2022 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 17 February 2022 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5088 Flickets Alliance Major
Thursday, 10 February 2022 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5004 Lord Edgefield Of Shepton Beauchamp Alliance Major
Thursday, 27 January 2022 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5024 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 January 2022 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 January 2022 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 December 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5000 Snishums Alliance Major
Thursday, 16 December 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5024 Winslow Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 December 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5016 How Be Ackin Alliance Major
Thursday, 2 December 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5076 Janner Alliance Major
Thursday, 18 November 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5004 Back Se Fore Alliance Major
Thursday, 11 November 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5076 Emmet Alliance Major
Thursday, 4 November 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5040 Dreckly Alliance Major
Sunday, 31 October 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 21 October 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5184 Horsted Keynes Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 October 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5184 Cockchafer Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 September 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5000 Angletwich Alliance Major
Thursday, 16 September 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5076 Xter Alliance Major
Thursday, 9 September 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 September 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5054 Oodwail Alliance Major
Thursday, 26 August 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5032 Ichthyocoprolite Alliance Major
Thursday, 19 August 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5056 Pusillanimous Treble Place Major
Thursday, 12 August 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 5 August 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 July 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 July 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 July 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Thursday, 8 July 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5040 Surprise Minor (4m)
Thursday, 1 July 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 10 June 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 3 June 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5040 Surprise Minor (6m)
Thursday, 27 May 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Monday, 17 May 2021 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.