Search results

Found 163 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 13 December 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 2464 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 8 November 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 11 October 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 1280 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 Barham (The Sorrell Horse), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 27 September 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 20 September 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 1296 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 20 September 2021 Ipswich (63 Fonnereau Rd), Suffolk 1312 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Monday, 13 September 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 1344 Little Bob Major
Thursday, 2 September 2021 Shelland (Millbeck House (Patio)), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 1 September 2021 Leiston (St Margaret), Suffolk 5004 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 23 August 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 1344 Little Bob Major
Friday, 20 August 2021 Moats Tye (Kimberley Hall (Cart Shed)), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 20 August 2021 Moats Tye (Kimberley Hall (Cart Shed)), Suffolk 1280 Spliced Major (2m)
Wednesday, 4 August 2021 Moats Tye (Kimberley Hall (Cart Shed)), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 2 August 2021 West Row ((98 Church Road)), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 26 July 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 1344 Little Bob Major
Thursday, 22 July 2021 Ipswich (Flat 6, 38 Museum Street,), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 19 July 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 1344 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 11 July 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 1376 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 5 July 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Rd), Suffolk 1273 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 4 July 2021 Moats Tye (Kimberley Hall (Cart Shed)), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 July 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2A Westbury Avenue), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 July 2021 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Hasketon (Laurel House), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 28 June 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 27 June 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Rd), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 June 2021 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Cloister Gardens), Suffolk 1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 Moats Tye (Kimberley Hall (Cart Shed)), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 21 June 2021 Moats Tye (Kimberley Hall (Cart Shed)), Suffolk 1376 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 21 June 2021 Moats Tye (Kimberley Hall (Cart Shed)), Suffolk 1280 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Saturday, 19 June 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 14 June 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Rd), Suffolk 1280 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Sunday, 13 June 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Rd), Suffolk 1376 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 10 June 2021 Ringing Room (Bury St Edmunds), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 9 June 2021 Moats Tye (Kimberley Hall (Cart Shed)), Suffolk 1280 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Wednesday, 2 June 2021 Moats Tye (Kimberley Hall (Cart Shed)), Suffolk 1274 Bob Major (2m)
Thursday, 27 May 2021 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Moats Tye (Kimberley Cottage), Suffolk 1288 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Monday, 24 May 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Rd), Suffolk 1288 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Sunday, 23 May 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Rd), Suffolk 1376 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 May 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Moats Tye (Kimberley Cottage), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 17 May 2021 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (13m)
Monday, 17 May 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Rd), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 16 May 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Moats Tye (Kimberley Hall (Cart Shed)), Suffolk 1288 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Monday, 10 May 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Rd), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 May 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 May 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 2 May 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 1 May 2021 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), SUFFOLK 72 Stedman Minimus
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Moats Tye (Kimberley Hall (Cart Shed)), Suffolk 1274 Bob Major (2m)
Monday, 26 April 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Rd), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 April 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Moats Tye (Kimberley Hall (Cart Shed)), Suffolk 1295 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 19 April 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Rd), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 19 April 2021 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), SUFFOLK 36 Stedman Minimus
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Moats Tye (Kimberley Hall (Cart Shed)), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 April 2021 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 April 2021 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 March 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 21 March 2021 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Ringing Room (Bury St Edmunds), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Lyonshall & Blaxhall, Herefordshire & Suffolk 1296 Minimus (4m)
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 Hasketon (Laurel House), Suffolk 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 February 2021 Ringing Room (Bury St Edmunds), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 January 2021 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), SUFFOLK 80 Minimus (2m)
Thursday, 7 January 2021 Lyonshall & Blaxhall, Herefordshire & Suffolk 1272 Minimus (26m)
Sunday, 3 January 2021 Bury St Edmunds (2A Westbury Avenue), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 December 2020 Kimberley Hall, Moats Tye (Cart Shed, 1st performance), Suffolk 96 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 24 December 2020 Kimberley Hall, Moats Tye (Cart Shed, 2nd performance), Suffolk 96 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 20 December 2020 Poslingford (St Mary (Churchyard)), Suffolk 30 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 Castle Rd, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk 360 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 November 2020 Lyonshall & Blaxhall, Herefordshire & Suffolk 1296 Treble Bob Minimus (11m)
Friday, 20 November 2020 Bury St Edmunds (2A Westbury Avenue), Suffolk 540 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 Brantham, Suffolk 144 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 8 November 2020 Bury St Edmunds (2A Westbury Avenue), Suffolk 720 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (32m)
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Rd), Suffolk 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Rd), Suffolk 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Suprise Minor (16m)
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Rd), Suffolk 1280 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 Beccles (The Bell Tower), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Rd), Suffolk 1280 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (18m)
Monday, 19 October 2020 Moats Tye (Kimberley Hall (Cart Shed)), Suffolk 1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 15 October 2020 Pettistree (Church Room), Suffolk Rounds and Queens on 8, Plain Hunt on 4 and 6, Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 12 October 2020 Kimberley Hall, Moats Tye, (Cart Shed), Suffolk 1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 9 October 2020 Bramford (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 70 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Rd), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Sunday, 4 October 2020 Bardwell (The Willows), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Bury St Edmunds (2 Castle Road), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 September 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Friday, 25 September 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 13 September 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 6 September 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), SUFFOLK Call Changes
Sunday, 6 September 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 30 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 120 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 30 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Call Changes
Friday, 28 August 2020 Poslingford (Haven Farm), Suffolk 720 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 27 August 2020 Kimberley Hall, Moats Tye (Cart shed), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 Kimberley Hall, Moats Tye (Cart shed), Suffolk 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 Lyonshall & Blaxhall, Herefordshire & Suffolk 1272 Minimus (11m)
Tuesday, 25 August 2020 Kimberley Hall, Moats Tye (Cart shed), Suffolk 1296 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 25 August 2020 Kimberley Hall, Moats Tye (Cart shed), Suffolk 1296 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 24 August 2020 Kimberley Hall, Moats Tye (Cart Shed), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 24 August 2020 Kimberley Hall, Moats Tye (The High Lawn), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 24 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 23 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 16 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds, Queens, Tittums and Call Changes
Sunday, 16 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 60 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Brantham, Suffolk 120 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Bury St Edmunds (2A Westbury Avenue), Suffolk 180 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 360 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 14 August 2020 Bacton (The Bull ), Suffolk 120 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 9 August 2020 The Willows, Bardwell, Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds, Queens, Call Changes
Saturday, 8 August 2020 Ipswich (Christchurch Park), Suffolk 1296 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Monday, 3 August 2020 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 2 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds
Sunday, 2 August 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds
Sunday, 26 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 240 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 26 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 19 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 120 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 19 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 12 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 60 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 12 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Queens
Sunday, 12 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk Rounds and Queens
Sunday, 12 July 2020 Woodbridge (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 24 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 11 July 2020 Melton (Chez Munnings), Suffolk 96 Plain Bob Minimus
Tuesday, 7 July 2020 Bardwell, The Willows, Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 July 2020 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund), Suffolk 180 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 July 2020 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund), Suffolk 180 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 July 2020 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 28 June 2020 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (33m)
Friday, 26 June 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), SUFFOLK 72 Reverse Canterbury Minimus
Saturday, 20 June 2020 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (17m)
Saturday, 13 June 2020 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Minor (2m)
Monday, 1 June 2020 Ringing Room (Bury St Edmunds, Hasketon, Moats Tye), Suffolk 73 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 June 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), Suffolk 60 Bastow Little Bob Minimus
Sunday, 31 May 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), Suffolk 60 Bastow Little Bob Minimus
Sunday, 31 May 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), Suffolk 24 Plain Bob Minimus
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 Melton (Chez Munnings), Suffolk 8 Plain Hunt Minimus
Friday, 8 May 2020 Brantham, Suffolk 120 Plain Bob Minimus
Friday, 8 May 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), Suffolk 48 Plain Bob Minimus
Thursday, 7 May 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), Suffolk 12 Bastow Little Bob Minimus
Sunday, 3 May 2020 Melton (Chez Munnings), Suffolk Rounds on 6
Sunday, 12 April 2020 Woodbridge (Lower Haugh Lane), SUFFOLK 120 Plain Bob Minimus
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Brantham, Suffolk 120 Plain Bob Minimus
Thursday, 2 April 2020 Shelland (The Millbeck Ring), Suffolk Call Changes
Friday, 21 February 2020 Ipswich (63 Fonnereau Rd), Suffolk 1312 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Bacton, Stowmarket (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (23m)
Monday, 3 February 2020 Ipswich, 88 Corder Road, Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (26m)
Thursday, 19 December 2019 Newmarket (87 Edinburgh Road), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.