Search results

Found 8366 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Tuesday, 7 December 2021 Longparish (St Nicholas), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 6 December 2021 Awbridge (The Clock House), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 5 December 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1280 Spliced St Birinus Little Bob and Little Bob Fourteen
Saturday, 4 December 2021 Havant (St Faith), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 December 2021 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 December 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 2 December 2021 Yateley (St Peter), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (1p/3m/2v)
Monday, 29 November 2021 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 29 November 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1280 Churchill Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 28 November 2021 Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 November 2021 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 London Doubles
Sunday, 28 November 2021 Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire 5024 Md and M Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 November 2021 Liss (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 November 2021 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 November 2021 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 November 2021 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1296 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1296 Spliced St Cross Little and Little Bob Fourteen
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 Twyford (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1296 Kent Treble Bob and Bastow Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 21 November 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Bastow Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 21 November 2021 Yateley (St Peter), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Saturday, 20 November 2021 Biggleswade (St Andrew), Bedfordshire 5041 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 November 2021 Hursley (All Saints), Hampshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 November 2021 Hursley (All Saints), Hampshire 1296 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 20 November 2021 New Alresford (St John the Baptist), Hampshire 1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 19 November 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1376 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 19 November 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 19 November 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1288 Spliced Plain and Little Bob Maximus
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 Wootton St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Hampshire 1260 Belgian Waffle Doubles
Monday, 15 November 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1280 Cassington Little Bob Maximus
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Bournemouth (St Peter), Dorset 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Petersfield (St Peter), Hampshire Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 5165 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 14 November 2021 St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 13 November 2021 Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire 5129 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 13 November 2021 Bosham (Little Creed Cottage, Green Lane), West Sussex 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 November 2021 Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire 5160 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 November 2021 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 12 November 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1277 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 12 November 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1277 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 11 November 2021 Petersfield (St Peter), Hampshire Call Changes
Thursday, 11 November 2021 Yateley (St Peter), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Chandler's Ford (10 Wallington Drive), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Churchill Little Bob Maximus
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5070 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire 5040 Spliced Variable Cover Doubles and Minor (7m)
Sunday, 7 November 2021 Blackmoor (St Matthew), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 November 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 7 November 2021 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1280 Kolhapur Doubles
Friday, 5 November 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 5 November 2021 Liss (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 5 November 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1296 Churchill Little Bob Royal
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 Fawley (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1296 Churchill Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 31 October 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1280 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 31 October 2021 St Mary Bourne (St Peter), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire 540 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire Rounds
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Eling (St Mary), Hampshire Cop26 Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Petersfield, Hampshire Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Petersfield (St Peter), Hampshire Call Changes
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Titchfield (St Peter), Hampshire 156 Plain Bob Minor, Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 28 October 2021 Forest (St Marguerite de la Foret), Guernsey 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 October 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 28 October 2021 Rotherwick, Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1288 Spliced Little, Gainsborough Little and Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Soberton (St Peter), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Sunday, 24 October 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1272 Wellington Little Bob Maximus
Friday, 22 October 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Friday, 22 October 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1260 Wellington Little Bob Major
Thursday, 21 October 2021 Hannington (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (5m)
Monday, 18 October 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1280 Spliced St Cross and Burford Little Bob Fourteen
Saturday, 16 October 2021 Curdridge (St Peter), Hampshire 1440 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 15 October 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1368 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 15 October 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 14 October 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1260 Gainsborough Little Bob Major
Sunday, 10 October 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1288 Spliced Bampton and Burford Little Bob Maximus
Friday, 8 October 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 8 October 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1287 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 Portsmouth (St Agatha), Hampshire 5088 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Saturday, 2 October 2021 Havant (St Faith), Hampshire 696 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 1 October 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 1 October 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 1 October 2021 Chandler's Ford (2 Rosemoor Grove), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 30 September 2021 Awbridge (The Clock House), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 September 2021 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 September 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Plain Bob, Gainsborough and St Cross Little Bob Fourteen
Friday, 24 September 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 24 September 2021 Hursley (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 24 September 2021 Selborne (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 20 September 2021 Bosham (18 Penwarden Way), Sussex 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 20 September 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1296 Spliced Plain Bob and Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 19 September 2021 Chawton (St Nicholas), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 19 September 2021 Christchurch (Priory Church of the Holy Trinity), Dorset 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 September 2021 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 18 September 2021 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 18 September 2021 Portsmouth (Cathedral Church of St Thomas of Canterbury), Hampshire 5040 Doubles (12m)
Friday, 17 September 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 17 September 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Plain Bob and Gainsborough Little Bob Major
Thursday, 16 September 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5088 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Chandler's Ford (10 Wallington Drive), Hampshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 13 September 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Fourteen
Sunday, 12 September 2021 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 10 September 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 10 September 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 9 September 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Spliced Burford Little Bob and Little Bob Royal
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 7 September 2021 Alton (All Saints), Hampshire 1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 7 September 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1260 Spliced Gainsborough, Burford, Little and Plain Bob Maximus
Monday, 6 September 2021 Micheldever (37 Northbrook), Hampshire 5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Monday, 6 September 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1288 Spliced Plain and Little Bob Maximus
Monday, 6 September 2021 Portsmouth (53 Fearon Road), Hampshire 5026 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 September 2021 Gosport (58 Carnarvon Road), Hampshire 5040 Surprise Minor (41m)
Sunday, 5 September 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 September 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1296 Spliced Plain Bob, Gainsborough and Burford Little Bob Royal
Friday, 3 September 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1296 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 3 September 2021 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 September 2021 Highclere (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire 5088 Doddy Delight Major
Thursday, 2 September 2021 Ringing Room (Cropston) 720 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 September 2021 Ringing Room (Jubilee) 720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 31 August 2021 Soberton (St Peter) 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 August 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 27 August 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 27 August 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1288 Spliced Bob Maximus (3m)
Friday, 27 August 2021 Southsea (85 Holmbush Court, Queens Crescent), Hampshire 5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Awbridge (The Clock House (Linkway)), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Southsea (85 Holmbush Court, Queens Crescent), Hampshire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (4m)
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 Havant (St Faith), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 Soberton (St Peter), Hampshire 1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 23 August 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1284 Spliced Bob Fourteen (6m)
Saturday, 21 August 2021 Hursley (All Saints), Hampshire 5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 August 2021 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 21 August 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1280 Bampton Little Bob Maximus
Friday, 20 August 2021 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 19 August 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1260 Bampton Little Bob Maximus
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 Brockenhurst (St Nicholas), Hampshire 28 Mia Minimus
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 Hannington (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Axminster Doubles
Sunday, 15 August 2021 Alton (St Lawrence), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 August 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1296 Spliced Gainsborough Little Bob and Little Bob Major
Saturday, 14 August 2021 Havant (St Faith), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 13 August 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 13 August 2021 Binsted (Holy Cross), Hampshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 August 2021 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1320 St Helen Doubles
Thursday, 12 August 2021 Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1276 Spliced Bob Major (3m)
Monday, 9 August 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 9 August 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 8 August 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1296 Spliced Plain and Little Bob Royal
Friday, 6 August 2021 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 6 August 2021 Awbridge (The Clock House (Linkway)), Hampshire 5008 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 5 August 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1296 Wellington Little Bob Royal
Wednesday, 4 August 2021 Chandler's Ford (2 Rosemoor Grove), Hampshire 1312 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Monday, 2 August 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1280 Burford Little Bob Maximus
Friday, 30 July 2021 Eversley (St Mary), Hampshire 1296 Hartpury Delight Minor
Friday, 30 July 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Plain Bob and Burford Little Bob Maximus
Friday, 30 July 2021 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 120 Axminster Doubles
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Chandler's Ford (10, Wallington Drive), Hampshire 1250 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Plain and Little Bob Major
Sunday, 25 July 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1296 Spliced Bob Maximus (2m)
Saturday, 24 July 2021 New Milton (Forest Edge Bells), Hampshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 23 July 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1292 Spliced Plain Bob and Gainsborough Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1300 Spliced Bob Royal (3m)
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 12 July 2021 Bentley (St Mary), Hampshire 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 12 July 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1288 Spliced Bob Fourteen (6m)
Thursday, 8 July 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1288 Spliced Bob Royal (2m)
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 Chandler's Ford (2 Rosemoor Grove), Hampshire 1296 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 Chandler's Ford (2 Rosemoor Grove), Hampshire 1250 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 6 July 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1272 Spliced Plain Bob and Burford Little Bob Royal
Monday, 5 July 2021 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 5 July 2021 Bramshott (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire Team Tolling - 73
Monday, 5 July 2021 Gosport (58 Carnarvon Road), Hampshire 5040 Surprise Minor (30m)
Monday, 5 July 2021 Petersfield, Hampshire Call Changes
Sunday, 4 July 2021 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (1v/1m)
Saturday, 3 July 2021 Basingstoke (St Michael), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 July 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1296 Burford Little Bob Royal
Thursday, 1 July 2021 Alton (St Lawrence), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Hawkley (St Peter and St Paul), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Crayford and St Cross Little Bob Fourteen
Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Portsmouth (53 Fearon Road), Hampshire 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 Bishopstoke (St Mary), Hampshire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 Rookley (The Far Corfe Home Campanile), Isle of Wight 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 28 June 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1288 Spliced Plain and Little Bob Maximus
Saturday, 26 June 2021 Christchurch (Priory Church of the Holy Trinity), Dorset Rounds and Tunes
Saturday, 26 June 2021 Vale (St Michel du Valle), Guernsey Chiming, Rounds, Set Changes, Tunes
Friday, 25 June 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1280 Spliced Lb Major (2m)
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Shipway Place Doubles
Monday, 21 June 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1288 Little Bob Major
Friday, 18 June 2021 Overton (Lordsfield Gardens), Hampshire 1296 Spliced Plain and Little Bob Royal
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 Buriton (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.