Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 15 August 2020 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 208 Plain Hunt and Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 20 February 2020 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1296 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 January 2020 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1265 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 9 January 2020 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 December 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 21 December 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Spliced Plain Minor (2m)
Thursday, 21 November 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5042 Winchester Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 October 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.