Search results

Found 30 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 18 July 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 July 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1320 Grandsire Cinques
Thursday, 11 July 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 July 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 June 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1408 Albion Little Treble Bob Maximus
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire Tolling
Thursday, 11 April 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 4 April 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 14 March 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 March 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 February 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1282 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Thursday, 21 February 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 17 January 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 January 2019 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 December 2018 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 22 November 2018 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire Call Changes and Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5015 Spliced Cinques and Maximus (4m/p)
Thursday, 25 October 2018 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1296 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1260 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 13 September 2018 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Amersham (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire 5184 Turramurra Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.