Search results

Found 105 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1269 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 29 December 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 23 December 2019 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 December 2019 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 December 2019 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 December 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1273 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 13 December 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 8 December 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles
Friday, 6 December 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1269 Doubles (7m)
Thursday, 5 December 2019 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 December 2019 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 Market Weighton (26 Sancton Rd), East Yorkshire 1360 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 29 November 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1272 Primrose Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Market Weighton (26 Sancton Rd), East Yorkshire 1260 Mixed Minor (2m)
Sunday, 24 November 2019 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 22 November 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 22 November 2019 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Wilberfoss (28 Millfield Close), Yorkshire 1312 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 17 November 2019 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 16 November 2019 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin, Lowgate), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 15 November 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1299 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 November 2019 Market Weighton (26 Sancton Road) 1360 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 8 November 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1271 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (7m/4v)
Sunday, 3 November 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 November 2019 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Thursday, 31 October 2019 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Wilberfoss (28 Millfield Close), Yorkshire 1360 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Kingston upon Hull (St Mary the Virgin, Lowgate), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 25 October 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1275 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue), E Yorks 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1269 Doubles (5m/4v)
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 October 2019 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 18 October 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1251 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue) 1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Melbourne (1, Melbourne Park), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1314 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Hessle (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Beverley (39 Morton Lane), East Yorkshire 1272 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Wilberfoss (28 Millfield Close), Yorkshire 1360 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 7 October 2019 Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue) 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue), Yorkshire 1360 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 2019 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 27 September 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 26 September 2019 Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue) 1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 September 2019 Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue) 1778 Plain Minor
Friday, 20 September 2019 Nunburnholme (St James), East Riding of Yorkshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 September 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 15 September 2019 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1274 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 15 September 2019 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 13 September 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1270 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 September 2019 Kirk Ella (60 Riplingham Road), East Yorkshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 September 2019 Market Weighton (26 Sancton Road), Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 6 September 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1272 Beverley Surprise Minor
Friday, 6 September 2019 Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue) 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 5 September 2019 Beverley (39 Morton Lane), East Yorkshire 1360 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 Melbourne (1 Melbourne Park), Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 30 August 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Cambridge Surprise and Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1289 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 25 August 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1299 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 19 August 2019 Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue), E Yorks 1376 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 August 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 17 August 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 16 August 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Cambridge Surprise and Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 16 August 2019 Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue) 1608 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 16 August 2019 Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue) 1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Kingston upon Hull (33 Westbourne Avenue) 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 9 August 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (3m/1p)
Sunday, 4 August 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 2 August 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1332 Plain Bob Caters
Monday, 29 July 2019 North Cave (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1376 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 26 July 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 July 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 July 2019 Burstwick (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 July 2019 Patrington (St Patrick), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 19 July 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1302 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 1 Melbourne Park, Melbourne York, East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Market Weighton (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 12 July 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 12 July 2019 Roos (All Saints), East Riding of Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 Kirk Ella (60 Riplingham Road), East Yorkshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Beverley (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Escrick (St Helen), North Yorkshire 1260 Doubles (3m/1p)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.