Search results

Found 39 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 3 July 2022 Adelaide (The Adelaide Ringing Centre), South Australia 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 July 2022 Adelaide (The Adelaide Ringing Centre), South Australia 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 July 2022 Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 2 July 2022 Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia 5004 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 2 July 2022 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 1 July 2022 Prospect (St Cuthbert), South Australia 5040 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 1 July 2022 Walkerville (St Andrew), South Australia 5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 30 June 2022 Handbell Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand 1296 Spliced Plain Minor (9m)
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 Sydney (St Philip's, Church Hill), New South Wales, Australia 1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 June 2022 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1296 Queen Mary Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 June 2022 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 24 June 2022 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1296 King Edward Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 20 June 2022 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 June 2022 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 June 2022 Manuka (St Paul), Australian Capital Territory 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 June 2022 Claremont (Christ Church), Western Australia 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 18 June 2022 Claremont (Christ Church), Western Australia 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 June 2022 Consulate of the Republic of Estonia in South Australia (Panorama) 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 18 June 2022 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 June 2022 Kenepuru (14/1 Bluff Road), New Zealand 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 Parramatta (Cathedral Church of St Patrick), New South Wales 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 13 June 2022 Parramatta (All Saints), New South Wales 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 13 June 2022 Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 June 2022 Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 11 June 2022 Claremont (Christ Church), Western Australia 1320 Platinum Jubilee Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 June 2022 Hamilton (Waikato Cathedral Church of St Peter), New Zealand 1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 11 June 2022 Sydney (Christ Church St Laurence), New South Wales 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 June 2022 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 10 June 2022 Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 10 June 2022 Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 10 June 2022 Kenepuru (14/1 Bluff Road), New Zealand 1260 Double Bob Minor
Friday, 10 June 2022 Lindfield (Holy Family of Nazareth), New South Wales 1260 Doubles (5m/p)
Friday, 10 June 2022 Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 10 June 2022 Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 9 June 2022 Tanthwaite Farm, Oliver Road, Cambridge, Waikato NZ 1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.