Search results

Found 20 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 1 August 2021 Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales 1440 Doubles (12m)
Saturday, 31 July 2021 Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 30 July 2021 Kenepuru (14/1 Bluff Road), New Zealand 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 July 2021 Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 July 2021 Bendigo (The Norfolk Ring), Victoria 1272 Double Canterbury Place Minimus
Thursday, 29 July 2021 Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales 150 Tolling
Thursday, 29 July 2021 Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia 1260 Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 25 July 2021 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1260 Trilogy Singles
Sunday, 25 July 2021 Perth (Cathedral Church of St George), Western Australia 1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 July 2021 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1272 Whitley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 July 2021 Claremont (Christ Church), Western Australia 1440 Isla Delight Minor
Friday, 23 July 2021 Kenepuru (14/1 Bluff Road), New Zealand 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 July 2021 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1272 Reverse Baldwin Fifty-Nine Singles
Sunday, 18 July 2021 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1320 Wells Surprise Minor
Friday, 16 July 2021 Hamilton (222 Houchens Road), New Zealand 1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 16 July 2021 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 16 July 2021 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 July 2021 Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 July 2021 Eastwood (4 Spencer Street), New South Wales 1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 8 July 2021 Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.