Search results

Found 29 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Burghclere (The Ascension), Hampshire 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 December 2015 Swindon (9 Wheeler Avenue), Wiltshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 November 2015 Wootton St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 November 2015 Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 20 November 2015 Wolverton (St Catherine), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 18 November 2015 Burghclere (The Ascension), Hampshire 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 18 November 2015 Doulting Beacon (Knapps Farm Campanile), Somerset 5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 18 November 2015 Midgham (St Matthew), Berkshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 18 November 2015 Stanford Dingley (St Denys), Berkshire 1296 Treble Bob Minimus (4m)
Sunday, 15 November 2015 Winchester (Cathedral Church of Holy Trinity, St Peter, St Paul and St Swithun), Hampshire 1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Saturday, 14 November 2015 Shellingford (St Faith), Oxfordshire 5040 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 14 November 2015 Whitwell (St Mary the Virgin and St Rhadegunde), Isle of Wight 5040 Doubles (7m/V)
Friday, 13 November 2015 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 12 November 2015 Marston Bigot (Pig le Tower), Somerset 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 November 2015 Thatcham (St Mary), Berkshire 1302 St Clement's College Bob Triples
Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Frampton Cotterell (St Peter), Gloucestershire 1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Hurstbourne Priors (St Andrew), Hampshire 1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Sunday, 8 November 2015 Hungerford (St Lawrence), Berkshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 November 2015 Kingsclere (St Mary), Hampshire 1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 November 2015 New York (Trinity Church), New York 1440 Yorkshire Block Minor
Sunday, 8 November 2015 Newton St Loe (Holy Trinity), Somerset 1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 7 November 2015 East Tytherley (St Peter), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 7 November 2015 South Petherton (SS Peter and Paul), Somerset 5280 Newgate Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 7 November 2015 Wroughton (SS John the Baptist and Helen), Wiltshire 5040 Doubles (26 M/V/p)
Friday, 6 November 2015 Highclere (St Michael and All Angels), Hampshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 6 November 2015 Overton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Marchington Doubles
Thursday, 5 November 2015 Abbots Leigh (Holy Trinity), Somerset 1272 Bourne Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 November 2015 Burghclere (The Ascension), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 3 November 2015 Hemel Hempstead (St Mary), Hertfordshire 1288 Plain Bob Triples

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.