Search results

Found 24 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 27 September 2020 Wellington (Old St Paul's), New Zealand 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 September 2020 Eyrewell Forest (Karearea Bells), New Zealand 1300 Mixed Doubles (2m/1v)
Saturday, 26 September 2020 South Brisbane (St Andrew), Queensland 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 25 September 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1260 Potterhanworth Singles
Friday, 25 September 2020 Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales 1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales Tolling
Sunday, 20 September 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1260 Bar Point Singles
Saturday, 19 September 2020 Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales 1320 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 19 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Devonport Naval Base Bob Triples
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Hull Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Bendigo (The Norfolk Ring), Victoria 1272 Reverse Bob Minimus
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Petone (10a Tama Street, Alicetown), New Zealand 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 14 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Sunday, 13 September 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1260 Singles (1p/2m)
Sunday, 13 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Pukerua Bay Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 10 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 Eastwood (4 Spencer St), New South Wales 1260 Scientific Triples
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 7 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1296 Spliced Minor (2m)
Monday, 7 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1320 Oswald Delight Minor
Sunday, 6 September 2020 Kingston, ACT (101/56 Printers Way), Australia 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (6m/p)
Wednesday, 2 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1272 Beverley Surprise Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.