Search results

Found 19 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 18 November 2018 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 4 November 2018 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Doubles (5 methods)
Monday, 12 November 2018 Braintree (St Michael's), Essex 1320 St Clements Bob Minor
Friday, 30 November 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 30 November 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 16 November 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1296 Bacup Surprise Minor
Friday, 16 November 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 November 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Great Bardfield (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 29 November 2018 Rayne (All Saints), Essex 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 29 November 2018 Rayne (All Saints), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 26 November 2018 Rayne (All Saints), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Sible Hedingham (St Peter), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Stebbing (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 November 2018 Stisted (All Saints), Essex 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1288 Grandsire Triples

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.