Search results

Found 72 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 5 February 2022 Belchamp St Paul (St Andrew), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 26 March 2022 Black Notley (St Peter and St Paul), Essex 1320 Essex Place Doubles
Saturday, 26 March 2022 Bocking (St Mary), Essex 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 19 June 2022 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 16 June 2022 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 April 2022 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 April 2022 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 18 April 2022 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 21 February 2022 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 23 January 2022 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 10 January 2022 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 January 2022 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 7 January 2022 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Mixed Doubles (6m)
Wednesday, 5 January 2022 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 3 January 2022 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1288 St Simon's Bob Triples
Sunday, 2 January 2022 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 12 February 2022 Castle Hedingham (St Nicholas), Essex 1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 April 2022 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1259 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1280 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 March 2022 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 February 2022 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 February 2022 Colne Engaine (St Andrew), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 February 2022 Earls Colne (St Andrew), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 17 April 2022 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 19 March 2022 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 6 February 2022 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Saturday, 12 March 2022 Finchingfield (St John the Baptist), Essex 1260 Winchendon Bob Triples
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 Finchingfield (St John the Baptist), Essex 1344 Radway Green Delight Major
Saturday, 12 February 2022 Gestingthorpe (St Mary), Essex 1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 12 March 2022 Gosfield (St Catherine), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 Gosfield (St Catherine), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 6 June 2022 Great Bardfield (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 28 April 2022 Great Bardfield (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 March 2022 Great Bardfield (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 Great Bardfield (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 28 January 2022 Great Bardfield (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1344 New Gloucester Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 2022 Great Easton (St John and St Giles), Essex 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 February 2022 Great Yeldham (St Andrew), Essex 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 February 2022 Greenstead Green (St James the Apostle), Essex 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Saturday, 28 May 2022 Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 April 2022 Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 26 March 2022 Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 February 2022 Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1344 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 February 2022 Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 January 2022 Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1320 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 2 January 2022 Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 12 February 2022 Pebmarsh (St John the Baptist), Essex 1320 Pebmarsh Delight Minor
Saturday, 5 February 2022 Pentlow (St George and St Gregory), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 April 2022 Rayne (All Saints), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 April 2022 Rayne (All Saints), Essex 1320 Double Court Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 February 2022 Ridgewell (St Laurence), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 Shalford (St Andrew), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 March 2022 Shalford (St Andrew), Essex 1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 12 February 2022 Sible Hedingham (St Peter), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 March 2022 Stebbing (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1440 High Halden Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 March 2022 Stebbing (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 June 2022 Stisted (All Saints), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 February 2022 Stisted (All Saints), Essex 1320 Stisted Delight Minor
Saturday, 5 February 2022 Toppesfield (St Margaret of Antioch), Essex 1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 28 May 2022 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1312 Hazel Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 May 2022 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 March 2022 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 12 March 2022 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1296 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1280 Double Dublin Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 January 2022 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 February 2022 Wickham St Paul (All Saints), Essex 1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 10 April 2022 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 27 March 2022 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 March 2022 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1344 St Clement's College Bob Major
Thursday, 6 January 2022 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1320 Grandsire Doubles

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.