Search results

Found 24 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 29 November 2021 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 22 November 2021 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 November 2021 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 20 November 2021 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 15 November 2021 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 31 October 2021 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 25 October 2021 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 23 October 2021 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 10 October 2021 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 3 October 2021 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 July 2021 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 November 2021 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1260 (2m) St Clements , Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 September 2021 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 Finchingfield (St John the Baptist), Essex 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 August 2021 Finchingfield (St John the Baptist), Essex 1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Great Bardfield (St Mary The Virgin), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 Great Bardfield (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 November 2021 Halstead (St Andrew), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 Rayne (All Saints), Essex 1260 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 19 November 2021 Sible Hedingham (St Peter), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 6 September 2021 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.