Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 8 October 2020 Bendigo (The Norfolk Ring), Victoria 1272 Double Canterbury Place Minimus
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Bendigo (The Norfolk Ring), Victoria 1272 Reverse Bob Minimus
Thursday, 11 June 2020 Bendigo (The Norfolk Ring), Victoria 1260 Singles (2m/p)
Friday, 15 May 2020 Bendigo (The Norfolk Ring), Victoria 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 12 April 2020 Bendigo (The Norfolk Ring), Victoria 1272 Double Bob Minimus
Monday, 9 March 2020 Geelong (St Paul), Victoria 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 March 2020 Burnley (St Bartholomew), Victoria 1320 Mixed Minor (2m)
Thursday, 20 February 2020 Burnley Richmond (St Bartholomew), Victoria 1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 27 January 2020 Geelong (St Paul), Victoria 1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Bendigo (The Norfolk Ring), Victoria 1272 Double Court Place Minimus

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.