Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1260 World Peace Singles
Sunday, 18 October 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1260 Singles (2p)
Sunday, 11 October 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1260 Singles (2p)
Sunday, 4 October 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1260 Trinity Singles
Friday, 25 September 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1260 Potterhanworth Singles
Sunday, 20 September 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1260 Bar Point Singles
Sunday, 13 September 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1260 Singles (1p/2m)
Saturday, 22 August 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1260 Shipping Forecast Singles
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1350 World Peace Singles
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1260 Plain Bob Singles
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1272 Lismore Minimus
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Lismore (St Andrew), New South Wales 1260 Cambridge Two

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.