Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 25 July 2020 Claremont (Christ Church), Western Australia 1260 Doubles (5m/v/p)
Saturday, 11 July 2020 Perth (The Bell Tower (Swan Bells)), Western Australia 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 March 2020 Perth (The Bell Tower (Swan Bells)), Western Australia 1284 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Perth (Cathedral Church of St George), Western Australia 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Perth (Cathedral Church of St George), Western Australia 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 31 January 2020 Mosman Park (The Chapel of St Hilda of Whitby), Western Australia 1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 30 January 2020 Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Perth (The Bell Tower (Swan Bells)), Western Australia 1349 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 10 January 2020 Claremont (Christ Church), Western Australia 1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 January 2020 Perth (St George's Cathedral), Western Australia 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.