Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 26 July 2020 Perth (St George’s Cathedral), Western Australia 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 July 2020 Perth (Cathedral Church of St George), Western Australia 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 July 2020 Perth (The Bell Tower (Swan Bells)), Western Australia 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 March 2020 Perth (The Bell Tower (Swan Bells)), Western Australia 1284 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Perth (The Bell Tower (Swan Bells)), Western Australia 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 February 2020 Perth (The Bell Tower (Swan Bells)), Western Australia 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Perth (The Bell Tower (Swan Bells)), Western Australia 1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Perth (Cathedral Church of St George), Western Australia 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Perth (The Bell Tower (Swan Bells)), Western Australia 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Perth (Cathedral Church of St George), Western Australia 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 30 January 2020 Mosman Park (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Perth (Cathedral Church of St George), Western Australia 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Perth (The Bell Tower (Swan Bells)), Western Australia 1349 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 24 January 2020 Claremont (Christ Church), Western Australia 1440 Aussie Heroes Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Perth (Cathedral Church of St George), Western Australia 1309 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.