Search results

Found 36 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 4 October 2020 Hamilton (Waikato Cathedral Church of St Peter), New Zealand 1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Friday, 2 October 2020 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1344 Spliced Plain Major (3m)
Thursday, 1 October 2020 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1280 Bishop's Cleeve Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Petone (10a Tama Street, Alicetown), New Zealand 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 14 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Sunday, 13 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Pukerua Bay Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 10 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 7 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1296 Spliced Minor (2m)
Monday, 7 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1320 Oswald Delight Minor
Sunday, 23 August 2020 Hamilton (Waikato Cathedral Church of St Peter), New Zealand 1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 26 July 2020 Hamilton (Waikato Cathedral Church of St Peter), New Zealand 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 17 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Hull Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 12 July 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 June 2020 Cambridge (Tanthwaite Farm, Oliver Road), Waikato, NZ 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 May 2020 Hamilton (Waikato Cathedral Church of St Peter), New Zealand 1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Monday, 18 May 2020 Hamilton (222 Houchens Road), New Zealand 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 March 2020 Hamilton (Waikato Cathedral Church of St Peter), New Zealand 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Friday, 28 February 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1344 Highbury Bob Major
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Papanui (St Paul), New Zealand 1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Eyrewell Forest (Karearea Bells), New Zealand 1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 27 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1344 Edmonton Bob Major
Monday, 27 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Hamilton (Waikato Cathedral Church of St Peter), New Zealand 1260 Mixed Doubles (6m)
Friday, 17 January 2020 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1320 Winchendon Place Doubles
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 Tanthwaite Farm, Oliver Road, Cambridge, Waikato NZ 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Hamilton (222 Houchens Road), New Zealand 1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.