Search results

Found 69 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 24 October 2020 Wellington (Old St Paul's), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 11 October 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 October 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 St Peter's College Bob Triples
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Friday, 2 October 2020 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 2 October 2020 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1344 Spliced Plain Major (3m)
Thursday, 1 October 2020 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Hamilton (The Waikato Mini Ring), New Zealand 1272 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (4m/3v/1p)
Sunday, 27 September 2020 Wellington (Old St Paul's), New Zealand 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Devonport Naval Base Bob Triples
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Hull Surprise Minor
Monday, 14 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Sunday, 13 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Pukerua Bay Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 10 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 7 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1296 Spliced Minor (2m)
Monday, 7 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1320 Oswald Delight Minor
Saturday, 5 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (6m/p)
Wednesday, 2 September 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1272 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 August 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 St Martin's Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 August 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Spliced Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 August 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1344 Hunslet Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 August 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Ringing Chamber), New Zealand 1260 Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 9 August 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Ringing Chamber), New Zealand 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Primrose Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 17 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Hull Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 12 July 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 8 July 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 July 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1280 Double Hunslet Bob Major
Sunday, 28 June 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1344 Double Bob Major
Sunday, 21 June 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1296 Appleby Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 June 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 May 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Saturday, 21 March 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 21 March 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1320 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Ringing Chamber), New Zealand 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Ringing Chamber), New Zealand 1260 Bob Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 March 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Ringing Chamber), New Zealand 1344 Spliced Treble Bob Major (2m)
Monday, 2 March 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Thelwall Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Friday, 28 February 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1344 Highbury Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Wellington (34 Elmslie Road, Pinehaven), New Zealand 1320 Plain Minor (4m)
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1296 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1272 Spliced Plain Minor (4m)
Monday, 27 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 April Day Doubles
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Monday, 20 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 20 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 20 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Rugby Bob Triples
Thursday, 16 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1296 Beverley and Surfleet Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1344 Edmonton Bob Major
Sunday, 5 January 2020 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 4 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 January 2020 Wellington (297 Main Street, Tawa), New Zealand 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Wellington (The John David Ring), New Zealand 1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.