Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 4 September 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Thursday, 8 August 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 25 July 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 April 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 March 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Huntsham (All Saints), Devon 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.