Search results

Found 68 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Fryerning Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Spliced Plain Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Spliced Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1440 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1365 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 December 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1250 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Save the Children Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Woodbine Delight Minor
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1440 Armistice Centennial Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 November 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 November 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1341 Bourne Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1250 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1274 York Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Durham Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1271 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (cambridge 12)
Sunday, 4 August 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1260 Palmer Bob Minor
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (9m)
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Spliced Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Stamford Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Wells Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 June 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Treble Bob Minor (2 Methods)
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1280 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Primrose Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1250 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 March 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1260 London Bob Minor
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1440 Grandsire Minor
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1260 St Nicholas College Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 January 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1269 Beverley Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 January 2019 Pettistree (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk 1250 Durham Surprise Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.