Search results

Found 334 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Friday, 30 December 2016 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Friday, 30 December 2016 Kersey (St Mary), Suffolk 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 30 December 2016 Sudbury (St Peter), Suffolk 5039 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 29 December 2016 Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 December 2016 Henley (St Peter), Suffolk 5060 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (The Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 December 2016 Buxhall (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 December 2016 Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 23 December 2016 Ashbocking (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Great Barton (Holy Innocents), Suffolk 1320 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 December 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 16 December 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 16 December 2016 Wenhaston (St Peter), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5152 Blackley Bob Major
Sunday, 11 December 2016 Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5152 Uttlesford Delight Major
Sunday, 11 December 2016 Bardwell (The Willows), Suffolk 5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 11 December 2016 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 11 December 2016 Buxhall (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (1m/4v)
Saturday, 10 December 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 8 December 2016 Tostock (St Andrew), Suffolk 1296 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Preston (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1272 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 December 2016 Henley (St Peter), Suffolk 1440 St Nicholas College Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 December 2016 Hopton (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Doubles
Friday, 2 December 2016 Earl Stonham (St Mary), Suffolk 1296 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 2 December 2016 Great Finborough (St Andrew), Suffolk 1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Friday, 2 December 2016 Wenhaston (St Peter), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Preston St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1296 Moss Pit Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 November 2016 Ipswich (St Margaret), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 November 2016 Southwold on Sea (St Edmund King and Martyr), Suffolk 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 November 2016 Stowmarket (SS Peter and Mary), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 25 November 2016 Ashbocking (All Saints), Suffolk 1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 November 2016 Woolpit (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Thursday, 17 November 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 13 November 2016 Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5088 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 13 November 2016 Bury St Edmunds (The Norman Tower), Suffolk 1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 13 November 2016 Great Finborough (St Andrew), Suffolk 1320 Doubles (4v)
Saturday, 12 November 2016 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 12 November 2016 Great Barton (Holy Innocents), Suffolk 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 11 November 2016 Buxhall (St Mary), Suffolk 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 11 November 2016 Stonham Aspal (SS Mary and Lambert), Suffolk 1280 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 10 November 2016 Tostock (St Andrew), Suffolk 1296 Kelso Surprise Minor
Monday, 7 November 2016 Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Doubles
Friday, 4 November 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5034 Plain Bob Caters
Thursday, 3 November 2016 Great Barton (Holy Innocents), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5088 Walkerville Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Preston (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1320 Doubles (4v)
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Helmingham (St Mary), Suffolk 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 31 October 2016 Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 October 2016 Beccles (The Bell Tower), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 October 2016 Polstead (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Saturday, 29 October 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 27 October 2016 Tostock (St Andrew), Suffolk 1272 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Bures (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Tannington (St Ethelbert King and Martyr), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 October 2016 Kersey (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 21 October 2016 Kettleburgh (St Andrew), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 21 October 2016 Monk Soham (St Peter), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 October 2016 Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 20 October 2016 Cretingham (St Peter), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Thursday, 20 October 2016 Otley (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Preston (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 October 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5184 Vaguely Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 October 2016 Elmsett (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (4 Methods)
Saturday, 15 October 2016 Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Friday, 14 October 2016 Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk 1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 14 October 2016 Pakenham (Blessed Virgin Mary), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Buxhall (St Mary), Suffolk 1320 Doubles (4v)
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Buxhall (St Mary), Suffolk 1296 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 October 2016 Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 October 2016 Henley (St Peter), Suffolk 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 October 2016 Bury Saint Edmunds (The Norman Tower), Suffolk 1350 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 7 October 2016 Earl Stonham (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 7 October 2016 Tostock (St Andrew), Suffolk 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Preston (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1320 Primrose Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 Cretingham (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Sunday, 2 October 2016 Ipswich (St Margaret), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 October 2016 Woolpit (St Mary), Suffolk 1264 Spliced Plain Minor (5m)
Friday, 30 September 2016 Henley (St Peter), Suffolk 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 September 2016 Rushmere (St Andrew), Suffolk 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 29 September 2016 Tostock (St Andrew), Suffolk 1272 Bacup Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 23 September 2016 Ashbocking (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 22 September 2016 Nayland (St James), Suffolk 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 18 September 2016 Rougham (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 September 2016 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 16 September 2016 Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Nayland (St James), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 September 2016 Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5056 Lathkill Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 September 2016 Burgh (St Botolph), Suffolk 1440 Gillian's Delight and Ipswich Surprise Minor (720 Each)
Sunday, 11 September 2016 Old Newton (St Mary), Suffolk 1320 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 10 September 2016 Great Waldingfield (St Lawrence), Suffolk 120 Minor and Minimus
Friday, 9 September 2016 Monewden (St Mary), Suffolk 1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5000 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 Preston St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1272 Queen Bess Delight Minor
Sunday, 4 September 2016 Rougham (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 September 2016 Leiston (St Margaret), Suffolk 5152 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 1 September 2016 Theberton (St Peter), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 Buxhall (St Mary), Suffolk 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 August 2016 Buxhall (St Mary), Suffolk 1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 August 2016 Debenham (St Mary Magdalene), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 26 August 2016 Ashbocking (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (168 M/V 8m, 160v)
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Preston St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1272 Eyam Delight Minor
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 Buxhall (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 August 2016 Great Finborough (St Andrew), Suffolk 1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 August 2016 Ipswich (St Margaret), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 14 August 2016 Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk 5024 Crowder Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Sunday, 7 August 2016 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Sunday, 7 August 2016 Horringer (St Leonard of Limoges), Suffolk 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 August 2016 Great Glemham (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 August 2016 Kettleburgh (St Andrew), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 5 August 2016 Earl Stonham (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 4 August 2016 Tostock (St Andrew), Suffolk 1320 Hoylandswaine Delight Minor
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5080 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 July 2016 Ufford (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Suffolk 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 29 July 2016 Ardleigh (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 29 July 2016 Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 July 2016 Blythburgh (Holy Trinity), Suffolk 1320 Doubles
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk 5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Preston St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1296 York Delight Minor
Sunday, 24 July 2016 Kersey (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 July 2016 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor
Friday, 22 July 2016 Ashbocking (All Saints), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 July 2016 Ashbocking (All Saints), Suffolk 5555 Surprise Minor (5m)
Thursday, 21 July 2016 Tostock (St Andrew), Suffolk 1296 Durham Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 14 July 2016 Buxhall (St Mary), Suffolk 1296 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 Nayland (St James), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 8 July 2016 Great Finborough (St Andrew), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 7 July 2016 Tostock (St Andrew), Suffolk 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5072 Plain Bob Royal
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 Preston (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1272 Capel Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 July 2016 Rougham (St Mary), Suffolk 1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 July 2016 Wissett (St Andrew), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 July 2016 Buxhall (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 1 July 2016 Earl Stonham (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 July 2016 Henley (St Peter), Suffolk 5100 Somme Surprise Major
Friday, 1 July 2016 Woolpit (St Mary), Suffolk 1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 June 2016 Chediston, Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 June 2016 Tostock (St Andrew), Suffolk 1320 Sandal Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 24 June 2016 Ashbocking (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 20 June 2016 Nayland (St James), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 20 June 2016 Thornham Magna (St Mary Magdalene), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Saturday, 18 June 2016 Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Friday, 17 June 2016 Pakenham (Blessed Virgin Mary), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 16 June 2016 Offton (St Mary), Suffolk 5090 Queen Elizabeth II Delight Major
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Bury St Edmunds (The Norman Tower), Suffolk 1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Rougham (St Mary), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Sproughton (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Wenhaston (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Woolpit (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 June 2016 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 5090 Elizabeth R Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 June 2016 Great Finborough (St Andrew), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 11 June 2016 Rushmere (St Andrew), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 June 2016 Brandon (St Peter), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 10 June 2016 Lakenheath (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Friday, 10 June 2016 Ufford (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 9 June 2016 Great Barton (Holy Innocents), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 June 2016 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 3 June 2016 Buxhall (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 W E Tann Bob Minor
Friday, 3 June 2016 Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk Call Changes
Friday, 3 June 2016 Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk Call Changes
Friday, 3 June 2016 Earl Stonham (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 June 2016 Tostock (St Andrew), Suffolk 1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 Helmingham (St Mary), Suffolk 5069 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 Preston St Mary (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1272 Kingston Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5100 Battle Of Jutland Surprise Major
Monday, 30 May 2016 Rendham (St Michael), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 May 2016 Ashbocking (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Braeside Place Minor
Sunday, 29 May 2016 Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Sunday, 29 May 2016 Ipswich (St Margaret), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 May 2016 Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Minor (5m)
Friday, 27 May 2016 Ashbocking (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 27 May 2016 Gislingham (St Mary), Suffolk 1296 Little Bob Major
Friday, 27 May 2016 Stoke Ash (All Saints), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (6 Methods)
Friday, 27 May 2016 Wickham Skeith (St Andrew), Suffolk 1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 May 2016 Yaxley (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 1260 Gower Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 May 2016 Framlingham (St Michael), Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 26 May 2016 Great Finborough (St Andrew), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 26 May 2016 Rougham (St Mary), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Buxhall (St Mary), Suffolk 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Hadleigh (St Mary), Suffolk 5022 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Sunday, 22 May 2016 Great Barton (Holy Innocents), Suffolk 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 May 2016 Great Finborough (St Andrew), Suffolk 1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 22 May 2016 Pakenham (Blessed Virgin Mary), Suffolk 1280 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 16 May 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 16 May 2016 Henley (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major