Search results

Found 47 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 20 August 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 August 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor
Monday, 18 July 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 July 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1272 Hull Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 June 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 May 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1279 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 May 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 May 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1320 A Midsummer Night's Dream Delight Minor
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Belated Birthday Compliment Delight Minor
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1274 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 April 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1320 65th Birthday Delight Minor
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 March 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1320 March Delight Minor
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1332 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1320 Sandiacre Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 March 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1274 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1250 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1260 Double Court Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 February 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1272 Warkworth Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 January 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1320 College Exercise Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1272 Bourne Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 January 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 January 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 January 2016 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 2016 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.