Search results

Found 77 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 16 September 2016 Harkstead (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 11 September 2016 Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5056 Lathkill Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5000 Little Bob Major
Thursday, 1 September 2016 Leiston (St Margaret), Suffolk 5152 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (168 M/V 8m, 160v)
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Sunday, 14 August 2016 Bungay (St Mary), Suffolk 5024 Crowder Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Sunday, 7 August 2016 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Sunday, 7 August 2016 Horringer (St Leonard of Limoges), Suffolk 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5080 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 30 July 2016 Ufford (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Suffolk 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 29 July 2016 Ardleigh (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk 5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 July 2016 Elloughton (St Mary), East Riding of Yorkshire 5040 Minor
Thursday, 21 July 2016 Ashbocking (All Saints), Suffolk 5555 Surprise Minor (5m)
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5072 Plain Bob Royal
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 July 2016 Wissett (St Andrew), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 July 2016 Henley (St Peter), Suffolk 5100 Somme Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 June 2016 Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 16 June 2016 Offton (St Mary), Suffolk 5090 Queen Elizabeth II Delight Major
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Wenhaston (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 11 June 2016 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 5090 Elizabeth R Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 Helmingham (St Mary), Suffolk 5069 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5100 Battle Of Jutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 May 2016 Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Minor (5m)
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Hadleigh (St Mary), Suffolk 5022 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Monday, 16 May 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 16 May 2016 Henley (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 8 May 2016 Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5088 Appledore Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 May 2016 Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk 5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 7 May 2016 Ipswich (St Margaret), Suffolk 5088 Ipswich Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 Falkenham (St Ethelbert), Suffolk 5040 Minor (12 Methods)
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk 5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 April 2016 Ardleigh (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 22 April 2016 Felixstowe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk 5090 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Fishwick Bob Major
Sunday, 10 April 2016 Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5088 Alloa Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 April 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5184 Spliced Surprise Major (2 Methods)
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 Halesworth (High Hill House (The Vestey Ring)), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5088 Regent's Park Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 March 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5060 Grandsire Cinques
Friday, 25 March 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5024 Eastwood Surprise Major
Friday, 25 March 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 13 March 2016 Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 March 2016 Barrow (All Saints), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 11 March 2016 Hartest (All Saints), Suffolk 5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 10 March 2016 Great Livermere (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 10 March 2016 Whepstead (St Petronilla), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5184 Aswarby Surprise Major
Friday, 19 February 2016 Offton (St Mary), Suffolk 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 15 February 2016 Kersey (St Mary), Suffolk 5184 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 February 2016 Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5152 Waterloo Tower Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 February 2016 Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (168 M/V, 12m, 156v)
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Sunday, 7 February 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 February 2016 Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk 5009 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 1 February 2016 Ixworth (St Mary), Suffolk 5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 Hasketon (St Andrew), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5152 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 Bardwell (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 January 2016 Helmingham (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 13 January 2016 Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 January 2016 Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5024 Barnes Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 January 2016 Helmingham (St Mary), Suffolk 5080 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 January 2016 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5081 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 January 2016 Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (6m/1p)
Wednesday, 6 January 2016 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5024 Selly Oak Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 January 2016 Ipswich (St Mary-le-Tower), Suffolk 5039 Grandsire Caters