Search results

Found 164 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 31 December 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 31 December 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Thursday, 31 December 2015 Bardwell (The Willows), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 December 2015 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5088 Xerxes Surprise Major
Monday, 28 December 2015 Ixworth (St Mary), Suffolk 5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 December 2015 Hopton by Thetford (All Saints), Suffolk 5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 December 2015 Great Livermere (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (10m)
Tuesday, 22 December 2015 Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Stowmarket (SS Peter and Mary), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 December 2015 Pettistree (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 9 December 2015 Bildeston (St Mary Magdalene), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 9 December 2015 Ipswich (St Mary le Tower), Suffolk 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 December 2015 Debenham (St Mary Magdalene), Suffolk 5250 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 December 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 5 December 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (19m)
Saturday, 5 December 2015 Clopton (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 4 December 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (69 M/V, 9m, 60v)
Wednesday, 2 December 2015 Barking (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 December 2015 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 November 2015 Tannington (St Ethelbert), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Saturday, 28 November 2015 Wickham Market (All Saints), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Friday, 27 November 2015 Brandeston (All Saints), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (15m)
Sunday, 22 November 2015 Freckenham (St Andrew), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (21m)
Sunday, 22 November 2015 Grundisburgh (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 November 2015 Southwold (St Edmund King and Martyr), Suffolk 5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 18 November 2015 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 14 November 2015 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Maximus
Tuesday, 10 November 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (100m/V: 8m 92v)
Sunday, 8 November 2015 Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5120 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 November 2015 Rumburgh (St Michael and All Angels and St Felix), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 October 2015 Lowestoft (St Margaret), Suffolk 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 30 October 2015 Dennington (St Mary), Suffolk 5160 Doubles
Thursday, 29 October 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (4m,80v)
Wednesday, 28 October 2015 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5280 Combined Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 October 2015 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Sunday, 25 October 2015 Offton (St Mary), Suffolk 5600 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 October 2015 Bury St Edmunds (Cathedral Church of St James and St Edmund (the Norman Tower)), Suffolk 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 24 October 2015 Weybread (St Andrew), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 October 2015 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5152 Rotherfield Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 October 2015 Rendham (St Michael), Suffolk 5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 2 October 2015 Earl Stonham (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 1 October 2015 Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk 5104 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 Tostock (St Andrew), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Acton (All Saints), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Monday, 28 September 2015 Higham (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 September 2015 Bramford (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 19 September 2015 Elmsett (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (21m)
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 15 September 2015 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (12 Methods)
Sunday, 13 September 2015 Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5088 Henlow Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 September 2015 Barrow (All Saints), Suffolk 5040 Minor (4 methods)
Wednesday, 9 September 2015 Tostock (St Andrew), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 3 September 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Thousandth Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 September 2015 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5088 Ouseley Surprise Major
Monday, 31 August 2015 Polstead (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (9m)
Sunday, 30 August 2015 Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (11m/1p)
Saturday, 29 August 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (116 M/V)
Saturday, 29 August 2015 Bardwell (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 August 2015 Wilby (St Mary), Suffolk 5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 August 2015 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 August 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (84 M/V)
Tuesday, 18 August 2015 Ipswich (St Lawrence), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Saturday, 15 August 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (72 M/V)
Saturday, 15 August 2015 Bures (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk 5070 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 August 2015 Great Barton (Holy Innocents), Suffolk 5040 Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 11 August 2015 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (23m)
Sunday, 9 August 2015 Henley (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 8 August 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (21m)
Saturday, 8 August 2015 Debenham (St Mary Magdalene), Suffolk 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 July 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Wednesday, 22 July 2015 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 18 July 2015 Monewden (St Mary), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Sunday, 12 July 2015 Orford (St Bartholomew), Suffolk 5088 Roma Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 July 2015 Elmsett (St Peter), Suffolk 5040 Doubles
Friday, 3 July 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (168 M/V)
Thursday, 2 July 2015 Offton (St Mary), Suffolk 5056 Northfield Delight Major
Wednesday, 1 July 2015 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 30 June 2015 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 June 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (25m)
Saturday, 27 June 2015 Tannington (St Ethelbert), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Friday, 26 June 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Doubles (168 M/V)
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 Bacton (2 Pretyman Avenue), Suffolk 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 Henley (St Peter), Suffolk 5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk 5040 Minor
Saturday, 20 June 2015 Newmarket (14 Paget Place), Suffolk 5040 Surprise Minor (11m)