Search results

Found 98 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 19 February 2020Old Stoke (The Wolery), Suffolk5056 Elmore Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 January 2020Old Stoke (The Wolery), Suffolk5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 December 2019Old Stoke (The Wolery), Suffolk5184 Vaternish Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 November 2019Old Stoke (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Minor
Wednesday, 23 October 2019Old Stoke (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Scholfield Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 September 2019Old Stoke (The Wolery), Suffolk5184 Weldon Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 August 2019Old Stoke (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 19 April 2019Old Stoke (The Wolery), Suffolk5152 Tregear Delight Major
Wednesday, 12 December 2018Old Stoke (The Wolery), Suffolk5152 Ratby Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 November 2018Old Stoke (The Wolery), Suffolk5056 Childwall Bob Major
Wednesday, 3 October 2018Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Minor
Wednesday, 5 September 2018Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5088 Lomax Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 August 2018Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 July 2018Old Stoke (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 June 2018Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 St John The Baptist Bob Triples
Wednesday, 2 May 2018Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5088 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 April 2018Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5088 Xichang Surprise Major
Friday, 30 March 2018Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 March 2018Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 14 March 2018Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Minor
Wednesday, 7 February 2018Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 St Barnabas Bob Triples
Wednesday, 3 January 2018Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5152 Balderstone Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 December 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 29 November 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Doubles
Wednesday, 15 November 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5088 Eves Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 October 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 September 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5056 Deene Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 August 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5024 Fielden Bob Major
Wednesday, 26 July 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Minor
Wednesday, 19 July 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5088 Urquhart Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 June 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5056 Gargrave Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 May 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5184 Very Easy Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 April 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 14 April 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5184 Xit Surprise Major
Friday, 14 April 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5088 Penarth Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 April 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5152 Wildebeest Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 March 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Doubles
Wednesday, 1 March 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 February 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 February 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 January 2017Old Stoke (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Doubles
Wednesday, 18 January 2017Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 December 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5152 Blackley Bob Major
Wednesday, 23 November 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 November 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5088 Walkerville Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 October 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 12 October 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 28 September 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 7 September 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5000 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 24 August 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Minor
Wednesday, 10 August 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Minor
Wednesday, 20 July 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 6 July 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 June 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Minor
Wednesday, 25 May 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Doubles
Tuesday, 26 April 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 April 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Fishwick Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 April 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5088 Regent's Park Surprise Major
Friday, 25 March 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 25 March 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5024 Eastwood Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 March 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5184 Aswarby Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 February 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 February 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Minor
Wednesday, 27 January 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5152 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 January 2016Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5024 Selly Oak Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 December 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 November 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 28 October 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5280 Combined Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 October 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Doubles
Wednesday, 14 October 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5152 Rotherfield Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 September 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 15 September 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Doubles (12 Methods)
Wednesday, 2 September 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5088 Ouseley Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 August 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 August 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (23m)
Wednesday, 22 July 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 1 July 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 30 June 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 June 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Minor
Wednesday, 3 June 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5152 King Alfred Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 May 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (26m)
Wednesday, 13 May 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 May 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5056 Nornvis Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 April 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5056 Quarry Hill Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 April 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Minor
Saturday, 4 April 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 April 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5152 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Friday, 3 April 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5056 Unsworth Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 March 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Doubles
Wednesday, 18 March 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 11 March 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5024 Firebolt Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 February 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 11 February 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5024 Wideopen Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 February 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 January 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Dotterel Bob Triples
Tuesday, 20 January 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Vindaloo Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 January 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 7 January 2015Old Stoke, Ipswich (The Wolery), Suffolk5088 Mississippi Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.