Search results

Found 69 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 9 June 2024Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5184 Rushden Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 May 2024Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 14 April 2024Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Jowkin Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 March 2024Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5184 Hackington Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 February 2024Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5024 Knotty Ash Delight Major
Sunday, 14 January 2024Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 December 2023Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5024 Oldebi Delight Major
Sunday, 12 November 2023Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 8 October 2023Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5056 Kimberley Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 September 2023Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 2023Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5024 Quito Delight Major
Sunday, 9 April 2023Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 12 March 2023Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5184 Vikingtun Delight Major
Sunday, 19 February 2023Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 January 2023Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Elton Delight Major
Sunday, 11 December 2022Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5056 Southwell Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 September 2022Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5040 Doubles (1p/6m)
Sunday, 12 June 2022Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5040 Minor (5m)
Sunday, 8 May 2022Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5024 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 March 2022Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5120 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 February 2022Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 24 November 2021Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5024 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Sunday, 10 October 2021Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 March 2020Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Watercress Line Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 February 2020Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5056 Dylan Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 January 2020Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5152 Dingley Delight Major
Friday, 13 December 2019Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5024 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Sunday, 10 November 2019Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Zerere Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 October 2019Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Beerisa Delight Major
Sunday, 8 September 2019Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Northamptonshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 June 2019Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5040 Minor (6m)
Sunday, 12 May 2019Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5056 Jefford Delight Major
Sunday, 14 April 2019Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5184 Tyburn Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 March 2019Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5152 Londesborough Delight Major
Sunday, 10 February 2019Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Pinetrees Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 January 2019Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Yarborough Delight Major
Sunday, 9 December 2018Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5056 Triduum Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 2018Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5056 Sunderland Delight Major
Sunday, 14 October 2018Aldeburgh (St Peter and St Paul), Suffolk5088 Apsley Delight Major
Sunday, 17 June 2018Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 May 2018Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 8 April 2018Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5088 Worcestershire Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 March 2018Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5152 Phippen Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 January 2018Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5184 Irwell Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2017Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 October 2017Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5088 Tring Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 June 2017Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5152 Stourbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 2017Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5088 Yapham Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 April 2017Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 12 March 2017Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5088 Isle Of Ely Delight Major
Sunday, 8 January 2017Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5054 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 December 2016Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5152 Uttlesford Delight Major
Sunday, 13 November 2016Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5088 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 October 2016Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 September 2016Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5056 Lathkill Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 June 2016Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5040 Minor
Sunday, 8 May 2016Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5088 Appledore Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 April 2016Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5088 Alloa Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 March 2016Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 February 2016Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5152 Waterloo Tower Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 January 2016Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5024 Barnes Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 November 2015Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5120 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 September 2015Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5088 Henlow Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 June 2015Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5152 Xotis Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 May 2015Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5120 Quex Park Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 April 2015Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 March 2015Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5024 Yenston Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 February 2015Aldeburgh (SS Peter and Paul), Suffolk5184 Kimberley Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 January 2015Aldeburgh (Saints Peter and Paul), Suffolk5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.