Search results

Found 1477 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 14 March 2020 Cransley (St Andrew), Northamptonshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 March 2020 Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 March 2020 Ecton (St Mary Magdalene), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 2 March 2020 Nassington (St Mary the Virgin and All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 2 March 2020 Northampton (St Mary, Dallington), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 27 February 2020 Badby (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 February 2020 Brackley (St Peter), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1250 Glasgow Surprise Major
Monday, 24 February 2020 Nassington (St Mary the Virgin and All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Flore (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Crick (St Margaret), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Crick (St Margaret), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 21 February 2020 Woodford Halse (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 10 February 2020 Yardley Hastings (St Andrew), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Towcester (St Lawrence), Northamptonshire 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 7 February 2020 Easton Neston (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 31 January 2020 Kelmarsh (St Denys), Northamptonshire 1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (29m)
Thursday, 30 January 2020 Moreton Pinkney (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Rothwell (Holy Trinity), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Moreton Pinkney (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Spliced Plain Minor (3m)
Monday, 13 January 2020 Nassington (St Mary the Virgin and All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Cold Ashby (St Denys), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 December 2019 Barton Seagrave (St Botolph), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 December 2019 Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 December 2019 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 December 2019 Cosgrove (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire 1440 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Rothwell (Holy Trinity), Northamptonshire 1290 Spliced Major (2m)
Monday, 23 December 2019 Harpole (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles
Monday, 23 December 2019 Nassington (St Mary the Virgin and All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 23 December 2019 Towcester (St Lawrence), Northamptonshire 1320 Grandsire Cinques
Friday, 20 December 2019 Greens Norton (St Bartholomew), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Greens Norton (St Bartholomew), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Guilsborough (St Etheldreda), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Guilsborough (St Etheldreda), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 16 December 2019 Greens Norton (St Bartholomew), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Bozeat (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Cold Higham (St Luke), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 December 2019 Wilbarston (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 5 December 2019 Nassington (St Mary the Virgin and All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Daventry (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Geddington (St Mary Magdalene), Northamptonshire 1296 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Rushton (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 December 2019 Stoke Albany (St Botolph), Northamptonshire 1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 November 2019 Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1287 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 29 November 2019 Desborough (St Giles), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 29 November 2019 Harringworth (St John the Baptist), Northamptonshire 1272 Warkworth Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 November 2019 Towcester (St Lawrence), Northamptonshire 1293 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Benefield (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1296 Newcastle Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Bulwick (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire 1320 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Corby (St John the Baptist), Northamptonshire 1296 Northumberland Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Cotterstock (St Andrew), Northamptonshire 1272 Primrose Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Nassington (St Mary the Virgin and All Saints), Northamptonshire 1272 Rossendale Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 November 2019 Warmington (St Mary the Blessed Virgin), Northamptonshire 1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 24 November 2019 Easton on the Hill (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1296 Alnwick Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Ashley (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Gretton (St James the Great), Northamptonshire 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 23 November 2019 Weston by Welland (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 22 November 2019 Greatworth (St Peter), Northamptonshire 1260 St Clements Minor
Friday, 22 November 2019 Moulton (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 November 2019 Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Monday, 18 November 2019 Nassington (St Mary the Virgin and All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 November 2019 Irthlingborough (St Peter), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles
Friday, 15 November 2019 Warmington (St Mary the Blessed Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Litchborough (St Martin), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 11 November 2019 Northampton (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Rothwell (Holy Trinity), Northamptonshire 1315 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1287 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 November 2019 Ecton (St Mary Magdalene), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 1 November 2019 Castle Ashby (St Mary Magdalene), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Towcester (St Lawrence), Northamptonshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Yelvertoft (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 October 2019 Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Badby (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 24 October 2019 Kelmarsh (St Denys), Northamptonshire 1368 Spliced Surprise Minor (11m)
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Nassington (St Mary the Virgin and All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Crick (St Margaret), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Crick (St Margaret), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Spratton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Staverton (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Yelvertoft (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Daventry (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Desborough (St Giles), Northamptonshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 Easton Neston (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 September 2019 Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 September 2019 Cold Higham (St Luke), Northamptonshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (6m)
Thursday, 26 September 2019 Greens Norton (St Bartholomew), Northamptonshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Bradden (St Michael), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Cold Higham (St Luke), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 23 September 2019 Gayton (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1279 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 23 September 2019 Greens Norton (St Bartholomew), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 23 September 2019 Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Saturday, 21 September 2019 Daventry (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 19 September 2019 Nether Heyford (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire 1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 19 September 2019 Wilbarston (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1272 Cunecastre Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 September 2019 Desborough (St Giles), Northamptonshire 1301 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 September 2019 Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 September 2019 Whitfield (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 August 2019 Creaton (St Michael and All Angels), Northamptonshire 1296 Newcastle Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 August 2019 Haselbech (St Michael), Northamptonshire 1280 Clipston Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 August 2019 Maidwell (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1272 Chester Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 August 2019 Rothwell (Holy Trinity), Northamptonshire 1282 Swindon Surprise Royal
Thursday, 29 August 2019 Cold Higham (St Luke), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 29 August 2019 Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1260 St Martins Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 August 2019 Daventry (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 August 2019 Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 16 August 2019 Badby (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 Cold Higham (St Luke), Northamptonshire 1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 3 August 2019 Easton Neston (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 3 August 2019 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 Northampton (Holy Sepulchre), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 29 July 2019 Harpole (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 July 2019 Rothwell (Holy Trinity), Northamptonshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 July 2019 Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 27 July 2019 Wollaston (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 July 2019 Gayton (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles
Saturday, 20 July 2019 Marston St Lawrence (St Lawrence), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 19 July 2019 Brixworth (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1296 College Green Delight Minor
Friday, 19 July 2019 Cottesbrooke (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 19 July 2019 Desborough (St Giles), Northamptonshire 1344 Desborough Surprise Major
Friday, 19 July 2019 Wilbarston (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1296 Violet Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 Towcester (St Lawrence), Northamptonshire 1293 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Daventry (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Charwelton (Holy Trinity), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 July 2019 Virgin Pendolino, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Northamptonshire, Berkshire 1296 Plain Bob Minimus
Friday, 5 July 2019 Badby (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Litchborough (St Martin), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles (6 Methods)
Monday, 1 July 2019 Greens Norton (St Bartholomew), Northamptonshire 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 June 2019 Castor (St Kyneburgha), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 June 2019 Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 28 June 2019 Potterspury (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 28 June 2019 Yardley Hastings (St Andrew), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Northampton (St Peter and St Paul, Abington), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Welford (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 June 2019 Easton Neston (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 June 2019 Orlingbury (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 June 2019 Thrapston (St James), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Chacombe (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Stanford on Avon (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 3 June 2019 Marston Trussell (St Nicholas), Northamptonshire 1272 Primrose Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Yelvertoft (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 June 2019 Ecton (St Mary Magdalene), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 31 May 2019 Crick (St Margaret), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 30 May 2019 Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire 1344 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Kelmarsh (St Denys), Northamptonshire 1320 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Weedon Bec (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Greens Norton (St Bartholomew), Northamptonshire 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 23 May 2019 Greatworth (St Peter), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles (6 Variations)
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Kings Cliffe (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Orlingbury (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Whilton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 May 2019 Harpole (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles
Friday, 17 May 2019 Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 May 2019 Braunston (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 May 2019 Daventry (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 12 May 2019 NB Intrepid (Grand Union Canal Northants), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 10 May 2019 Pattishall, Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Northampton (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 May 2019 Litchborough (St Martin), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 29 April 2019 Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Haselbech (St Michael), Northamptonshire 1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Kelmarsh (St Denys), Northamptonshire 1296 Kelmarsh Delight Minor
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Maidwell (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Rushton (All Saints), Northamptonshire 1368 Cuprum Delight Minor
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Spratton (St Andrew), Northamptonshire 1296 Holkham Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Pattishall (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 April 2019 Orlingbury (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 21 April 2019 Welford (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Friday, 19 April 2019 Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 Triples
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Daventry (Holy Cross), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Orlingbury (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 Doubles
Friday, 12 April 2019 Bugbrooke (St Michael and All Angels), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 March 2019 Rothwell (Holy Trinity), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 March 2019 Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire 1260 720 Plain Bob and 540 St Clements Minor
Saturday, 30 March 2019 Crick (St Margaret), Northamptonshire 1260 Double Court Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 March 2019 Higham Ferrers (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1288 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 28 March 2019 Nether Heyford (St Peter and St Paul), Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 25 March 2019 Roade (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Daventry, Northamptonshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Welford (St Mary the Virgin), Northamptonshire 1260 New Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Nassington (St Mary the Virgin and All Saints), Northamptonshire 1260 St Felix Doubles
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Towcester (St Lawrence), Northamptonshire 1440 Yorkshire Surprise Royal

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.