Search results

Found 3153 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 18 March 2019 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1344 Tavistock Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Histon (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1440 Double Oxford and St Clements Minor
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 St Patrick's Bob Triples
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Cambridge (St Bene't), Cambridgeshire 1259 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Cambridge (St Edward King and Martyr), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Cherry Hinton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Fen Ditton (St Mary the Virgin), Cambridgeshire 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Hilton (St Mary Magdalene), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Burton Joyce, Brightwell and Blackburn Place Doubles
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Trumpington (St Mary and St Michael), Cambridgeshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 15 March 2019 Cambridge (St Andrew the Great), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 15 March 2019 Houghton (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1320 Caithness Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 March 2019 Peterborough (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 March 2019 Over (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Eaton Socon (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 11 March 2019 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1344 Willesden Surprise Major
Monday, 11 March 2019 Wisbech (St Peter and St Paul), Cambridgeshire 1302 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 March 2019 Cambridge (St Bene't), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 March 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1250 Lancashire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 March 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1320 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 9 March 2019 Godmanchester (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 7 March 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 March 2019 Duxford (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 March 2019 Pampisford (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Barton (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1260 Mixed and Spliced Doubles
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Little Paxton, Cambridgeshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 March 2019 Cherry Hinton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Spliced Minor (2m)
Sunday, 3 March 2019 Great Shelford (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 March 2019 Fenstanton (St Peter and St Paul), Cambridgeshire 1296 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 March 2019 Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 28 February 2019 West Wratting (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Thursday, 28 February 2019 West Wratting (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 25 February 2019 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1280 Malpas Surprise Major
Monday, 25 February 2019 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Burwell (St Mary the Blessed Virgin), Cambridgeshire 1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Fordham (St Peter and St Mary Magdalene), Cambridgeshire 1280 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Over (St Mary the Virgin), Cambridgeshire 1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 22 February 2019 Hilton (St Mary Magdalene), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 February 2019 Pampisford (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Little Gransden (Nutbells), Cambridgeshire 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Toft (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1272 Westminster Surprise Minor
Monday, 18 February 2019 Castor (St Kyneburgha), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 18 February 2019 Soham (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Doubles (7 Methods)
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Ardingley, Alcatraz and Aha Doubles
Saturday, 16 February 2019 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Doubles (6 variations)
Friday, 15 February 2019 Bluntisham (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 14 February 2019 Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Cherry Hinton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire 1280 St Clements College Bob Major
Monday, 11 February 2019 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1280 Chertsey Surprise Major
Monday, 11 February 2019 Wisbech (St Peter and St Paul), Cambridgeshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Histon (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Double Court and Double Oxford Minor
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 St Anne's and St John The Baptist Triples
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Stanground (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1260 Doubles (7 Methods/V)
Saturday, 9 February 2019 Swaffham Bulbeck (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1314 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Bottisham (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1320 Francis Goodwill Delight Minor
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Swaffham Bulbeck (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Cottenham (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Great Shelford (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire 1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Pampisford (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Yorkshire Doubles
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Swavesey (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Histon (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 1 February 2019 Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire 1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 January 2019 Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 Little Eversden (St Helen), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1296 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 27 January 2019 March (St Wendreda), Cambridgeshire 1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 January 2019 Swaffham Bulbeck (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 January 2019 Trumpington (St Mary and St Michael), Cambridgeshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 25 January 2019 Castor (St Kyneburgha), Cambridgeshire 1260 St Simon and St Martin Triples
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Great Paxton (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Ickleton (St Mary Magdalen), Cambridgeshire 1296 Little Bob Major
Thursday, 24 January 2019 West Wratting (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Willingham (53 Covent Garden), Cambridgeshire 1280 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Harston (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Houghton (Houghton Bury), Cambridgeshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Swavesey (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Monday, 21 January 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 21 January 2019 Soham (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1386 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Huntingdon (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Doubles (11 methods/v)
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Whittlesey (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 17 January 2019 West Wratting (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 17 January 2019 West Wratting (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Little Gransden (Nutbells), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Toft (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Elm (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 14 January 2019 Fulbourn (St Vigor), Cambridgeshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 14 January 2019 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1344 Essex Surprise Major
Monday, 14 January 2019 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 14 January 2019 Willingham (St Mary and All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1287 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Cottenham (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Linton (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Trumpington (St Mary and St Michael), Cambridgeshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 11 January 2019 Houghton (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 Cherry Hinton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 Houghton (Houghton Bury), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 7 January 2019 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1280 Sonning Surprise Major
Monday, 7 January 2019 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1312 Yeading Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 January 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 6 January 2019 Cherry Hinton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 6 January 2019 Cottenham (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 January 2019 Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 January 2019 Longstanton (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire and P Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 January 2019 Little Shelford (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 4 January 2019 Willingham (St Mary and All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Duxford (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Pampisford (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 2 January 2019 Barton (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire 2019 Plain Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 2019 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire 2019 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Woodston (St Augustine of Canterbury), Cambridgeshire 2019 Doubles (17 Methods/V)
Sunday, 30 December 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Swavesey (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 24 December 2018 Barrington (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Beard Doubles
Sunday, 23 December 2018 Swaffham Bulbeck (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 December 2018 Willingham (St Mary and All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 21 December 2018 Fenstanton (St Peter and St Paul), Cambridgeshire 1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 20 December 2018 Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 20 December 2018 Great Paxton, Cambridgeshire 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Toft (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Allendale Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Holywell (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1296 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 St Clements and Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 17 December 2018 Soham (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Cottenham (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Histon (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Spliced Minor (2m)
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 December 2018 West Wratting (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 13 December 2018 West Wratting (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Barton (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Houghton (Houghton Bury), Cambridgeshire 1260 Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Orwell (59 Town Green Rd), Cambridgeshire 1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1320 Little Bob Minor and Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Horningsea (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 10 December 2018 Willingham (St Mary and All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 December 2018 Cottenham (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Cambridge (Christ's College), Cambridgeshire 1299 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Whittlesey (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Whittlesey (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Cherry Hinton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Caithness Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Trumpington (St Mary and St Michael), Cambridgeshire 1280 Felicity Delight Major
Sunday, 2 December 2018 Swaffham Bulbeck (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1380 Doubles
Sunday, 2 December 2018 Swavesey (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 1 December 2018 Hamerton (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 December 2018 Houghton (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 December 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 St Clements and Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 30 November 2018 Swavesey (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Harston (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1320 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Hilton (St Mary Magdalene), Cambridgeshire 1296 Darton Exercise Delight Minor
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Little Eversden (St Helen), Cambridgeshire 1260 Doubles (20 Methods)
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Little Paxton (St James), Cambridgeshire 1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Toft (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 November 2018 Houghton (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 2018 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 25 November 2018 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1320 Grandsire Cinques
Friday, 23 November 2018 Bluntisham (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 November 2018 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Houghton (Houghton Bury), Cambridgeshire 1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Little Eversden (St Helen), Cambridgeshire 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Monday, 19 November 2018 Fulbourn (St Vigor), Cambridgeshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 November 2018 Soham (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 16 November 2018 Houghton (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 15 November 2018 Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 15 November 2018 Ickleton (St Mary Magdalen), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Cherry Hinton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Little Gransden (Nutbells), Cambridgeshire 1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Cambridge (St Bene't), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Guilden Morden (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Hilton (St Mary Magdalene), Cambridgeshire 1380 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Holywell (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1918 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Over (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Sawston (St Mary the Virgin), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018 St Ives (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Swavesey (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018 Trumpington (St Mary and St Michael), Cambridgeshire 1918 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Catworth (St Leonard), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Duxford (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Foxton (St Lawrence), Cambridgeshire 1918 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles