Search results

Found 2926 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 21 October 2018 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 21 October 2018 Duxford (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 October 2018 Trumpington (St Mary and St Michael), Cambridgeshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Thursday, 18 October 2018 West Wratting (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 18 October 2018 West Wratting (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire 1728 Spliced Surprise Major (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Houghton (Houghton Bury), Cambridgeshire 2520 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1728 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Monday, 15 October 2018 Soham (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 14 October 2018 Swavesey (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 October 2018 Trumpington (St Mary and St Michael), Cambridgeshire 1344 Deva Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 October 2018 Leighton Bromswold (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 13 October 2018 Toft (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1284 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Ickleton (St Mary Magdalen), Cambridgeshire 1296 Little Bob Major
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Bottisham (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Cherry Hinton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (7m)
Monday, 8 October 2018 Fulbourn (St Vigor), Cambridgeshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 October 2018 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 7 October 2018 Cherry Hinton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 October 2018 Ramsey (St Thomas a Becket), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Barton (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 1 October 2018 Gamlingay (St Mary the Virgin), Cambridgeshire 1280 Mr Rusty Surprise Major
Monday, 1 October 2018 Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire 1296 Great Gransden Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 October 2018 Guilden Morden (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m Atw)
Monday, 1 October 2018 Longstanton (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Monday, 1 October 2018 Longstanton (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1280 Sonning Surprise Major
Monday, 1 October 2018 Sutton in the Isle (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 September 2018 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 30 September 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Doubles (11 Methods/V)
Sunday, 30 September 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 September 2018 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 September 2018 Wisbech (SS Peter and Paul), Cambridgeshire 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Peterborough (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Wisbech (SS Peter and Paul), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Burwell (St Mary the Blessed Virgin), Cambridgeshire 1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Great Paxton (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 September 2018 Fenstanton (SS Peter and Paul), Cambridgeshire 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (9m)
Saturday, 22 September 2018 Holywell (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (10m)
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Toft (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 17 September 2018 Soham (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Cottenham (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Duxford (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Brampton (St Mary Magdalene), Cambridgeshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Cherry Hinton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Spliced Minor
Sunday, 9 September 2018 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 September 2018 Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire 1280 Deva Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 September 2018 Willingham (St Mary and All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 September 2018 Longstanton (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Friday, 7 September 2018 Rampton (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 Barton (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1260 Mixed and Spliced Doubles
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire 1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 September 2018 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 Castor (St Kyneburgha), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 3 September 2018 Ickleton (St Mary Magdalene), Cambridgeshire 1280 Willesden Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 September 2018 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 1 September 2018 Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 August 2018 Willingham (53 Covent Garden), Cambridgeshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Willingham (53 Covent Garden), Cambridgeshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 27 August 2018 Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Little Gransden (Nutbells), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 20 August 2018 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1440 Willesden Surprise Major
Monday, 20 August 2018 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1250 Richmond Surprise Major
Monday, 20 August 2018 Soham (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 August 2018 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 19 August 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 August 2018 Swaffham Bulbeck (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1320 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 August 2018 Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire 1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 August 2018 Hilton (St Mary Magdalene), Cambridgeshire 1440 Grandsire Minor
Thursday, 16 August 2018 Great Shelford (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Little Eversden (St Helen), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 Thriplow (St George), Cambridgeshire 1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (8 Methods)
Sunday, 12 August 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Double and Single Oxford Minor
Sunday, 12 August 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Doubles (11 M/V)
Sunday, 12 August 2018 Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 August 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1920 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 10 August 2018 Castor (St Kyneburgha), Cambridgeshire 1320 St Kyneburgha Doubles
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1440 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 August 2018 Cherry Hinton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 August 2018 Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (standard 8)
Thursday, 2 August 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Double Oxford Bob and Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire 1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 29 July 2018 Swaffham Bulbeck (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Harston (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Peterborough (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 July 2018 Great Shelford (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 July 2018 St Neots (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 July 2018 Swavesey (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 July 2018 Longstanton (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Cambridge (St Edward King and Martyr), Cambridgeshire 1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 July 2018 Soham (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Mixed Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 15 July 2018 Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire 1344 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Thursday, 12 July 2018 Glinton (St Benedict), Cambridgeshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Cherry Hinton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1728 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Monday, 9 July 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 8 July 2018 Castor (St Kyneburgha), Cambridgeshire 1260 Boris Doubles
Sunday, 8 July 2018 Cottenham (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 8 July 2018 Histon (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 July 2018 Caxton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 July 2018 Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 July 2018 Hilton (St Mary Magdalene), Cambridgeshire 1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Friday, 6 July 2018 Cottenham (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 5 July 2018 Wisbech (SS Peter and Paul), Cambridgeshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Balsham (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Barton (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1920 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Castor (St Kyneburgha), Cambridgeshire 1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Tuesday, 3 July 2018 Woodston (St Augustine of Canterbury), Cambridgeshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 July 2018 Burwell (St Mary the Blessed Virgin), Cambridgeshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 July 2018 Eaton Socon (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 July 2018 Linton (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 July 2018 Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire 1344 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 June 2018 Oakington (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 June 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Little Gransden (Nutbells), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1472 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 25 June 2018 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1280 Sonning Surprise Major
Monday, 25 June 2018 Wisbech (SS Peter and Paul), Cambridgeshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 24 June 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 St Simon and St Martin Doubles
Sunday, 24 June 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Spliced Single and Double Oxford Minor
Sunday, 24 June 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 June 2018 St Neots (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 22 June 2018 Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 22 June 2018 Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 June 2018 Somersham (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Fen Ditton (St Mary the Virgin), Cambridgeshire 1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 18 June 2018 Cherry Hinton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 June 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 St Simon and St Martin Doubles
Sunday, 17 June 2018 Swavesey (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 June 2018 Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Cottenham (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Ickleton (St Mary Magdalene), Cambridgeshire 1344 Spliced Major
Saturday, 16 June 2018 Willingham (St Mary and All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 15 June 2018 Rampton (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 June 2018 Molesworth (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1260 Original Singles
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Cherry Hinton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 11 June 2018 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1312 Tavistock Surprise Major
Monday, 11 June 2018 Meldreth (Holy Trinity), Cambridgeshire 1280 Chertsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 June 2018 Great Shelford (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 June 2018 Histon (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 June 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1344 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 9 June 2018 Holywell (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 8 June 2018 Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 8 June 2018 Swavesey (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 June 2018 Barton (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 5 June 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 June 2018 Cherry Hinton (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 June 2018 Melbourn (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 June 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Double and Single Oxford Minor
Sunday, 3 June 2018 Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Saturday, 2 June 2018 Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 2 June 2018 Wilburton (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 June 2018 Hemingford Abbots (St Margaret of Antioch), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Little Eversden (St Helen), Cambridgeshire 1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Holywell (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1260 Minor (3m)
Monday, 28 May 2018 Wisbech (SS Peter and Paul), Cambridgeshire 1302 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Little Paxton (St James), Cambridgeshire 1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Molesworth (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1260 St Remigius Singles
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 27 May 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1280 Doubles (11 Methods/V)
Friday, 25 May 2018 Holywell (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Harston (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 21 May 2018 Soham (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Cottenham (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire 1260 Doubles (3m/2v)
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire 1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Swaffham Bulbeck (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Swavesey (St Andrew), Cambridgeshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Ely (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Gamlingay (St Mary the Virgin), Cambridgeshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire 1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Ramsey (St Thomas a Becket), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 18 May 2018 Rampton (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Cambridge (St Edward King and Martyr), Cambridgeshire 1320 Woodbine Delight Minor
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Little Gransden (Nutbells), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1440 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Molesworth (St Peter), Cambridgeshire 1260 Original Singles
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Cambridge (St Bene't), Cambridgeshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Cottenham (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Trumpington (SS Mary and Michael), Cambridgeshire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Buckden (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1320 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Eynesbury (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Hamerton (All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Houghton (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Willingham (St Mary and All Saints), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 11 May 2018 Bluntisham (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 May 2018 Cambridge (Our Lady and the English Martyrs), Cambridgeshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 Little Gransden (Nutbells), Cambridgeshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire 1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 May 2018 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1260 Doubles (11 Methods/V)
Saturday, 5 May 2018 Great Gransden (St Bartholomew), Cambridgeshire 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor