Search results

Found 68 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 23 December 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1260 Doubles (4m/1p)
Wednesday, 19 December 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 12 December 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m:c,I,p,f,n,h,b,y)
Wednesday, 5 December 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1272 Hull Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 December 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1392 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 November 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1260 Pettistree Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 November 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1272 Primrose Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 November 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 7 November 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1260 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 4 November 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1270 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 31 October 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1260 Trick Or Treat Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 17 October 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1272 Flamstead Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1272 Flamstead Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 October 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 October 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1260 Doubles (7m/1p)
Wednesday, 26 September 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1296 Hull Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 19 September 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1296 Lightfoot Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 12 September 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1260 Plaw Field Bob Minor
Wednesday, 5 September 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 September 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1280 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 29 August 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 August 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1320 Railway Bearer Delight Minor
Wednesday, 15 August 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1250 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 August 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1269 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 8 August 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 August 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 August 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1272 Thong Hall Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 July 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 July 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1266 Doubles (10m/1p)
Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 July 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 July 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1370 Doubles (5m/1p)
Wednesday, 27 June 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1296 Quicksilver Delight Minor
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1320 Old Man Of Hoy Delight Minor
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 June 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 3 June 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 30 May 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1260 Doubles (6m)
Wednesday, 23 May 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1296 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 May 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1275 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 May 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 May 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1320 Nettleton Delight Minor
Sunday, 6 May 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 2 May 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1320 Mercury Delight Minor
Tuesday, 1 May 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1320 Kenworthy Delight Minor
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 Pettistree (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1296 Jenny Wren Delight Minor
Wednesday, 4 April 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1296 Ivel Delight Minor
Sunday, 1 April 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1320 April Day Doubles
Wednesday, 21 March 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1320 Gillian's Delight Minor
Wednesday, 14 March 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1250 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 March 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1270 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 7 March 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1272 Thong Hall Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 March 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 February 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1320 Leap Year Delight Minor
Wednesday, 22 February 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 February 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1320 A Christmas Carol Delight Minor
Wednesday, 8 February 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 February 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1299 Doubles (5m/1p)
Saturday, 4 February 2012 Pettistree (SS Peter & Paul), Suffolk 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 1 February 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1270 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 January 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1320 Hitcham Delight Minor
Wednesday, 18 January 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 11 January 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1320 Gresley Delight Minor
Wednesday, 4 January 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1272 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 January 2012 Pettistree, Suffolk 1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.