Search results

Found 67 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 20 October 2019 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 October 2019 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Royal
Monday, 26 August 2019 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 21 July 2019 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 May 2019 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 May 2019 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 March 2019 Braintree (St Michael's), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Braintree (St Michael's), Essex 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 April 2019 Braintree (St Michael's Church), Essex 1296 Plain Bob Minor Spliced Little Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 March 2019 Castle Hedingham (St Nicholas), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 1 November 2019 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 August 2019 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 June 2019 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 November 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1280 Uttlesford Delight Major
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1280 Felstead Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 August 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 2 August 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Doubles (1p / 5m)
Friday, 24 May 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 9 May 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Doubles (1p/ 5m)
Sunday, 7 April 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 15 March 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1320 Spliced Little and Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 March 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 6 January 2019 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Doubles (1p / 5m)
Thursday, 18 July 2019 Gosfield (St Catherine), Essex 1260 Mixed Doubles (1p/2m)
Thursday, 18 July 2019 Gosfield (St Catherine), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Great Bardfield (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 September 2019 Great Bardfield (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 Great Bardfield (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Great Dunmow (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 4 May 2019 Great Dunmow (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1344 Thulium Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 March 2019 Great Yeldham (St Andrew), Essex 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 31 January 2019 Great Yeldham (St Andrew), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 31 January 2019 Great Yeldham (St Andrew), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Kelvedon, Essex 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 April 2019 Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 February 2019 Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Friday, 1 November 2019 Rayne (All Saints), Essex 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Rayne (All Saints), Essex 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 March 2019 Rayne (All Saints), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 14 March 2019 Rayne (All Saints), Essex 1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 30 May 2019 Ridgewell (St Laurence), Essex 1260 Mixed Doubles (6m)
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 Ridgewell (St Laurence), Essex 1296 Richmond Delight Minor
Friday, 1 March 2019 Ridgewell (St Laurence), Essex 1260 Doubles
Thursday, 19 September 2019 Stisted (All Saints), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 19 September 2019 Stisted (All Saints), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 September 2019 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1260 Spliced Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 6 August 2019 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1280 Semicentennial Delight Major
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1272 Original Minor
Sunday, 10 November 2019 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 November 2019 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 4 August 2019 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1320 Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.