Search results

Found 41 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 1 April 2018 Braintree (St Michael), Essex 1320 April Day Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Braintree (St Michael's), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 12 August 2018 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Coggeshall (St Peter ad Vincula), Essex 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 August 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 30 July 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 30 July 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 30 July 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 July 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Thursday, 24 May 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 May 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 May 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Doubles (6 Methods)
Thursday, 12 April 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 April 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 23 March 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 March 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 St Simons Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 March 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Sunday, 18 February 2018 Felsted (Holy Cross), Essex 1260 St Simons Bob Triples
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Great Bardfield (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 Great Dunmow (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 2144 Turramurra Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Kelvedon (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Rayne (All Saints), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 March 2018 Shalford (St Andrew), Essex 1260 3 Methods Doubles
Saturday, 20 January 2018 Stisted (All Saints), Essex 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 31 March 2018 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 16 February 2018 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Wethersfield (St Mary Magdalene), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 16 July 2018 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 July 2018 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2018 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 April 2018 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Witham (St Nicolas), Essex 1260 Grandsire Triples