Search results

Found 60 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Slimbridge (St John the Evangelist), Gloucestershire 1260 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 14 June 2019 Marshfield (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire 1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Coaley (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire 1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Thornbury (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 31 May 2019 Coaley (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire 1310 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 31 May 2019 Horsley (St Martin), Gloucestershire 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 31 May 2019 North Nibley (St Martin), Gloucestershire 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 30 May 2019 Leckhampton (St Peter), Gloucestershire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 May 2019 Stone (All Saints), Gloucestershire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Stinchcombe (St Cyr), Gloucestershire 5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 27 May 2019 Mathern (St Tewdric), Monmouthshire 1272 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 May 2019 Wickwar (Holy Trinity), Gloucestershire 1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Friday, 24 May 2019 Tetbury (St Mary the Virgin and St Mary Magdalen), Gloucestershire 120 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Stone (All Saints), Gloucestershire 1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 May 2019 Barnwood (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 17 May 2019 Coaley (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire 1270 Doubles
Friday, 17 May 2019 North Nibley (St Martin), Gloucestershire 1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 May 2019 North Nibley (St Martin), Gloucestershire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Stone (All Saints), Gloucestershire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 May 2019 Thornbury (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire 1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 May 2019 Wickwar (Holy Trinity), Gloucestershire 1269 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Dursley (St James the Great), Gloucestershire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Stone (All Saints), Gloucestershire 1259 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 April 2019 North Nibley (St Martin), Gloucestershire 1560 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 18 April 2019 North Nibley (St Martin), Gloucestershire 70 Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Stinchcombe (St Cyr), Gloucestershire 14 Tolling The Tenor
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Stinchcombe (St Cyr), Gloucestershire 120 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Stone (All Saints), Gloucestershire 7 Tolling The Tenor
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Stone (All Saints), Gloucestershire 1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Thornbury (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019 Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire Tolling The Tenor
Sunday, 14 April 2019 Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 April 2019 North Nibley (St Martin), Gloucestershire 1368 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Stone (All Saints), Gloucestershire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Wickwar (Holy Trinity), Gloucestershire 1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 April 2019 Stone (All Saints), Gloucestershire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 March 2019 Coaley (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire 1260 Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 21 March 2019 Stone (All Saints), Gloucestershire 1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 March 2019 Coaley (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 10 March 2019 Berkeley (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire 1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 March 2019 Stone (All Saints), Gloucestershire 1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 March 2019 Stone (All Saints), Gloucestershire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Wotton under Edge (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire 800 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Coaley (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Dursley (St James the Great), Gloucestershire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 February 2019 Stinchcombe (St Cyr), Gloucestershire 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 February 2019 Cromhall (St Andrew), Gloucestershire 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Coaley (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Wapley (St Peter), Gloucestershire 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 February 2019 Stinchcombe (St Cyr), Gloucestershire 1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 February 2019 Tetbury (St Mary the Virgin and St Mary Magdalen), Gloucestershire 1288 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 7 February 2019 Stone (All Saints), Gloucestershire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 Bristol (St Mary the Virgin, Henbury), Bristol 1280 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Swindon (Christ Church), Wiltshire 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Coaley (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Stinchcombe (St Cyr), Gloucestershire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 7 January 2019 Bisley (All Saints), Gloucestershire 1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Stone (All Saints), Gloucestershire 720 Let's Ring! Delight Minor
Wednesday, 2 January 2019 Horton (St James Elder), Gloucestershire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 North Nibley (St Martin), Gloucestershire 1320 London Surprise Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.