Search results

Found 31 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 6 February 2019 North Wootton (Great Orchard Campanile), Somerset 5152 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Swaffham Bulbeck (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Monday, 4 February 2019 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 5088 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Thursday, 31 January 2019 Cambridge (University Church of St Mary the Great), Cambridgeshire 5040 Spliced Major (13m)
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham 1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Hartlepool (St Aidan), Durham 1312 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 27 January 2019 Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands 1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Sydney (RC Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales 1280 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Saturday, 26 January 2019 York (St Martin le Grand, Coney Street), North Yorkshire 1312 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Stamford Hill (St Ann), Greater London 1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Thursday, 24 January 2019 Willingham (53 Covent Garden), Cambridgeshire 1280 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Alloa (St John the Evangelist), Clackmannanshire 5024 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Castor (St Kyneburgha), Northamptonshire 224 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Fordham (St Peter and St Mary Magdalene), Cambridgeshire 224 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Swaffham Bulbeck (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 224 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Norwich (St Peter Mancroft - The Mancroft Ringing Discovery Centre), Norfolk 1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 20 January 2019 Sheffield (Cathedral Church of St Peter and St Paul), South Yorkshire 1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Friday, 18 January 2019 Northallerton (19 The Green, Romanby), North Yorkshire 5152 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Thursday, 17 January 2019 Sprotbrough (St Mary the Virgin), South Yorkshire 5024 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset 1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Saturday, 12 January 2019 Dordrecht ('t Klockhuys), Netherlands 5024 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Friday, 11 January 2019 Northallerton (19 The Green, Romanby), North Yorkshire 5088 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Friday, 11 January 2019 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 224 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Friday, 11 January 2019 Peterborough (St Mary), Cambridgeshire 160 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Friday, 11 January 2019 Willingham (53 Covent Garden), Cambridgeshire 224 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Friday, 11 January 2019 Willingham (53 Covent Garden), Cambridgeshire 224 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 Ixworth (St Mary), Suffolk 1280 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 Keele (Woodlands), Staffordshire 5088 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 6 January 2019 Bray (St Michael), Berkshire 1312 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Saturday, 5 January 2019 Middleham (St Mary and St Alkelda), North Yorkshire 1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Glasgow (1 Albany Quadrant) 1344 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.