Search results

Found 30 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 19 November 2017 Hooe (Dewby's Bells), East Sussex 1260 Pudsey Bob Triples
Friday, 17 November 2017 Alfriston (St Andrew), East Sussex 1260 Children In Need Doubles
Friday, 17 November 2017 Bodicote (St John the Baptist), Oxfordshire 1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 17 November 2017 Chipping Sodbury (St John the Baptist), Gloucestershire 224 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 17 November 2017 Hagley (St John the Baptist), Worcestershire Call Changes
Friday, 17 November 2017 Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 17 November 2017 Ospringe (SS Peter and Paul), Kent 120 Pudsey Block Delight Minor
Friday, 17 November 2017 Peterborough (St John the Baptist), Cambridgeshire 1288 Pudsey Bob Triples
Friday, 17 November 2017 Reading (St Giles), Berkshire 1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 17 November 2017 Shrewsbury (St Mary the Virgin), Shropshire 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 17 November 2017 Tewkesbury Abbey (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire 1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 November 2017 Dagenham (SS Peter and Paul), Essex 1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 November 2017 Portishead (St Peter), Somerset 1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Maidenhead (7 Laburnham Road), Berkshire 5042 Pudsey Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Reading (15 Lytham End Tilehurst), Berkshire 5040 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 November 2017 Chilcompton (St John the Baptist), Somerset 5040 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Thursday, 9 November 2017 Beeston (17, Coniston Road), Nottinghamshire 1344 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Milborne Port (St John the Evangelist), Somerset 1288 Pudsey Bob Triples
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Terling (All Saints), Essex 1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 November 2017 Old Brampton (SS Peter and Paul), Derbyshire Relay Call Changes
Sunday, 29 October 2017 Brighton (St Nicholas), East Sussex 1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 October 2017 High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire 1312 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 27 October 2017 Marston Bigot (St Leonard), Somerset 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2017 City of London (St James Garlickhythe, Garlick Hill) 1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Birchington (All Saints), Kent 1260 Children In Need Doubles
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Horton Kirby (St Mary), Kent 1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 2017 Barton le Clay (St Nicholas), Bedfordshire 1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 13 October 2017 Marston Bigot (St Leonard), Somerset 1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 October 2017 Little Baddow (St Mary the Virgin), Essex 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 October 2017 Pudsey (St Lawrence and St Paul), West Yorkshire 5088 Pudsey Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.