Search results

Found 23 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 5 November 2017 Cowden (St Mary Magdalene), Kent 1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Sunday, 5 November 2017 Edenbridge (SS Peter and Paul), Kent 1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 5 November 2017 Hever (St Peter), Kent 1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Saturday, 4 November 2017 Kemsing (St Mary the Virgin), Kent 1260 Doubles
Friday, 3 November 2017 Tonbridge (2A Cranford Road), Kent 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 November 2017 Chevening (St Botolph), Kent 1288 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 2 November 2017 Speldhurst (St Mary the Virgin), Kent 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Lamberhurst (St Mary the Blessed Virgin), Kent 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Otford (St Bartholomew), Kent 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 October 2017 Hawkhurst (St Laurence), Kent 1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 October 2017 Hever (St Peter), Kent 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 October 2017 Staplehurst (All Saints), Kent 1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Bristol (SS Philip and Jacob), Bristol 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (c/y/r)
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Bristol (St John the Baptist, (S John on the Wall)), Bristol 1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 October 2017 East Peckham (St Michael), Kent 1260 Minor
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Kingsdown (St Matthew), Bristol 1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Knowle (Holy Nativity), Bristol 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Seal (SS Peter and Paul), Kent 1260 Doubles
Saturday, 28 October 2017 Seal Chart (St Lawrence), Kent 1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Cowden (St Mary Magdalene), Kent 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Farnborough (St Giles the Abbot), Kent 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 23 October 2017 Cowden (St Mary Magdalene), Kent 1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 22 October 2017 Cowden (St Mary Magdalene), Kent 1260 Doubles (2m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.