Search results

Found 20 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 26 March 2017 Christchurch (Priory Church of the Holy Trinity), Dorset 1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 March 2017 Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire 1296 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Southampton (St Barnabas), Hampshire 1260 Winchendon Place Doubles
Sunday, 19 March 2017 Christchurch (Priory Church of the Holy Trinity), Dorset 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 March 2017 Eling (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 March 2017 Milford on Sea (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 March 2017 North Stoneham (St Nicolas), Hampshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 March 2017 South Stoneham (The Hartley Twelve), Hampshire 1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 March 2017 Southampton (St Barnabas), Hampshire 1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 March 2017 Southampton (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire 1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 18 March 2017 Southampton (St Mary), Hampshire 1260 Doubles
Friday, 17 March 2017 Awbridge (Clock House Bells), Hampshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 16 March 2017 North Stoneham (St Nicolas), Hampshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Minstead (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Southampton (St Barnabas), Hampshire 1260 Doubles
Sunday, 12 March 2017 Bournemouth (Sacred Heart), Dorset 1289 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Farnham (St Andrew), Surrey 1282 Farnham Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Guildford (St Nicolas), Surrey 1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Hordle (All Saints), Hampshire 1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Saturday, 11 March 2017 Leatherhead (SS Mary and Nicholas), Surrey 1360 London No 3 Surprise Royal

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.