Search results

Found 73 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 4 March 2017 Harare (Cathedral Church of St Mary and All Saints), Zimbabwe 5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Thursday, 2 March 2017 Kwekwe (St Luke), Zimbabwe 5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 March 2017 Kwekwe (St Luke), Zimbabwe 5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Johannesburg (St George, Parktown), South Africa 5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 February 2017 Cape Town (Cathedral Church of St George), South Africa 5040 Anglia Surprise Royal
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Grahamstown (Cathedral Church of St Michael and St George), South Africa 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 24 February 2017 Grahamstown (Holy Cross Monastery, Hillandale), South Africa 5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 February 2017 Grahamstown (Holy Cross Monastery, Hillandale), South Africa 5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Durban (St Paul), South Africa 5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Durban (St Mary, Greyville), South Africa 5000 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 20 February 2017 Durban (St Mary, Greyville), South Africa 5040 Masham Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 February 2017 Johannesburg (All Saints, Fourways Gardens), South Africa 5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 February 2017 Johannesburg (St Peter's School, Paulshof), South Africa 5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 17 February 2017 Johannesburg (St George, Parktown), South Africa 5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Harlington (SS Peter and Paul), Greater London 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Perth (The Bell Tower (Swan Bells)), Western Australia 5000 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Monday, 13 February 2017 Perth (The Alphabet Ring, Balga), Western Australia 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 February 2017 Perth (Cathedral Church of St George), Western Australia 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 February 2017 Mandurah (Christ's Church), Western Australia 5088 Sedbergh Surprise Major
Friday, 10 February 2017 Mosman Park, Perth (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia 5056 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 10 February 2017 Perth (The Bell Tower (Swan Bells)), Western Australia 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 9 February 2017 Claremont (Christ Church), Western Australia 5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 9 February 2017 Perth (The Bell Tower (Swan Bells)), Western Australia 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Mosman Park, Perth (St Hilda's School Chapel), Western Australia 5184 Mosman Park Delight Major
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia 5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter ( The George W Pipe Library)), South Australia 5120 London Surprise Major
Monday, 6 February 2017 Adelaide (RC Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia 5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 6 February 2017 Walkerville (St Andrew), South Australia 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 February 2017 Adelaide (RC Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 February 2017 Adelaide (Town Hall), South Australia 5024 Adelaide Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 February 2017 Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia 5024 London Surprise Major
Friday, 3 February 2017 Adelaide (St Cuthbert, Prospect), South Australia 5040 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 2 February 2017 Melbourne (RC Cathedral Church of St Patrick), Victoria 1312 Dublin Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 February 2017 Melbourne (St James, Old Cathedral), Victoria 1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 Geelong (St Paul), Victoria 5152 Wathaurong Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 Melbourne (St Pius X, West Heidelberg), Victoria 5184 East Raynham Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 January 2017 Hobart (Cathedral Church of St David), Tasmania 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 29 January 2017 Hobart (Holy Trinity (Gk Orth)), Tasmania 1282 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 January 2017 Hobart (Cathedral Church of St David), Tasmania 5040 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Friday, 27 January 2017 Geelong (St Paul), Victoria 5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 January 2017 Ballarat (St Peter), Victoria 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 January 2017 Ballarat (Town Hall), Victoria 5026 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Albury (St Matthew), New South Wales 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Wangaratta (Cathedral Church of the Holy Trinity), Victoria 1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Beechworth (Christ Church), Victoria 5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Beechworth (Christ Church), Victoria 5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Griffith (Cathedral Church of St Alban), New South Wales 5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 January 2017 Yass (St Clement), New South Wales 5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 January 2017 Yass (St Clement), New South Wales 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 January 2017 Goulburn (Cathedral Church of St Saviour), New South Wales 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 January 2017 Darling Point (St Mark), New South Wales 5056 West Bridgford Delight Major
Saturday, 21 January 2017 Sydney (Cathedral Church of St Andrew), New South Wales 5088 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 20 January 2017 Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales 5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Friday, 20 January 2017 Sydney (Christ Church St Laurence), New South Wales 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 20 January 2017 Sydney (RC Cathedral Church of St Mary), New South Wales 5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 19 January 2017 Naremburn (St Leonard), New South Wales 5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 19 January 2017 Turramurra (St James), New South Wales 5024 Turramurra Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Sydney (St Benedict, Broadway), New South Wales 5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Sydney (St James, Queen's Square), New South Wales 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Sydney (St Philip, Church Hill), New South Wales 5088 Thallium Surprise Major
Monday, 16 January 2017 Brisbane (Cathedral Church of St John), Queensland 5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 16 January 2017 Brisbane (St Andrew, South Brisbane), Queensland 5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 January 2017 Brisbane (Cathedral Church of St John), Queensland 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 14 January 2017 Maryborough (St Paul), Queensland 5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 13 January 2017 Dunedin (First Church of Otago), New Zealand 5088 Friendly Delight Major
Thursday, 12 January 2017 Dunedin (First Church of Otago), New Zealand 5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Dunedin (First Church of Otago), New Zealand 5088 Heptonstall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Papanui (St Paul), New Zealand 5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 9 January 2017 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1260 Julie McDonnell Doubles
Monday, 9 January 2017 Wellington (Old St Paul's), New Zealand 5040 Doubles
Monday, 9 January 2017 Wellington (The John David Mini Ring), New Zealand 5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 January 2017 Wellington (Cathedral Church of St Paul), New Zealand 1280 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 5 January 2017 Auckland (St Matthew in the City), New Zealand 5088 Bristol Surprise Major

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.