Search results

Found 162 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 1 January 2024Blandford Forum (St Peter and St Paul), Dorset1344 Stedman Triples
Monday, 1 January 2024Gillingham (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 29 December 2023Whitchurch Canonicorum (St Candida and Holy Cross), Dorset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 28 December 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Greybury Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 December 2023Puddletown (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset120 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 December 2023Charminster (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset1259 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 21 December 2023Lyme Regis (St Michael Archangel), Dorset256 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 19 December 2023Swanage (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset1050 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 18 December 2023Milborne St Andrew (St Andrew), Dorset120 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 December 2023Puddletown (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset26 Call Changes
Sunday, 17 December 2023Sturminster Newton (St Mary), Dorset40 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 December 2023Long Bredy (St Peter), Dorset1860 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 15 December 2023Thorncombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Dorset1296 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 13 December 2023Fordington (St George), Dorset120 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 13 December 2023Fordington (St George), Dorset120 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 13 December 2023Fordington (St George), DorsetCall Changes
Monday, 11 December 2023Spetisbury (St John the Baptist), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 December 2023Loders (St Mary Magdalene), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 December 2023Bere Regis (St John the Baptist), Dorset1317 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 December 2023Piddletrenthide (All Saints), Dorset1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 December 2023Wyke Regis (All Saints), Dorset120 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 8 December 2023Hampreston (All Saints), Dorset1272 York Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 December 2023Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 6 December 2023Kingston (St James), Dorset1296 Plain Bob Caters
Wednesday, 6 December 2023Nether Compton (St Nicholas), Dorset420 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 December 2023Evershot (St Osmond), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 December 2023Cerne Abbas (St Mary), Dorset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 December 2023Pimperne (St Peter), Dorset1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 1 December 2023Sandford Orcas (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 30 November 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 November 2023Burton Bradstock (St Mary), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 27 November 2023Rampisham (St Michael and All Angels), Dorset1260 Doubles (6m)
Friday, 24 November 2023Piddlehinton (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 22 November 2023Bournemouth (St John the Evangelist, Surrey Road), Dorset1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 22 November 2023Preston (St Andrew), Dorset1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 20 November 2023Stourpaine (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 November 2023Bridport (St Mary), Dorset1344 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 18 November 2023Broadwindsor (St John the Baptist), Dorset219 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 18 November 2023Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Mixed Plain Minor (2m)
Friday, 17 November 2023Stratton (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 13 November 2023Askerswell (St Michael), Dorset1317 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 November 2023Martinstown (St Martin), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 November 2023Christchurch (Priory Church of the Holy Trinity), Dorset1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Friday, 3 November 2023Netherbury (St Mary), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 November 2023Martinstown (St Martin), Dorset120 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 October 2023Bampton (St Michael and All Angels), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 26 October 2023Buckland Newton (Holy Rood), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 19 October 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 October 2023Mappowder (St Peter and St Paul), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 October 2023Manston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 October 2023Milborne St Andrew (St Andrew), Dorset240 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 October 2023Poole (St James), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 October 2023Sherborne (Abbey Church of St Mary the Virgin), Dorset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 12 October 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 October 2023Bradpole (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 October 2023Puddletown (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset240 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 6 October 2023Oakdale (St George), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 5 October 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Lusitania Surprise Major
Monday, 2 October 2023Canford Magna, Dorset1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 October 2023Milborne St Andrew (St Andrew), Dorset120 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 30 September 2023Puddletown (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset120 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 23 September 2023Cranborne (St Mary and St Bartholomew), Dorset1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 21 September 2023Bryanston (St Martin, Bryanston School), Dorset1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 September 2023Beaminster (St Mary of the Annunciation), Dorset1296 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 18 September 2023Gussage All Saints (All Saints), Dorset1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 16 September 2023Puddletown (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset400 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 15 September 2023Lillington (St Martin), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 September 2023Long Burton (St James the Great), Dorset120 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 8 September 2023Yetminster (St Andrew), Dorset480 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 7 September 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Knotty Ash Delight Major
Wednesday, 6 September 2023Shepton Beauchamp (St Michael), Somerset5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 4 September 2023Shapwick (St Bartholomew), Dorset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 2 September 2023Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset160 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 September 2023Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset120 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 September 2023Wimborne St Giles (St Giles), Dorset168 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 1 September 2023Toller Porcorum (St Andrew), Dorset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 31 August 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5152 Sumorsaete Ealle Delight Major
Wednesday, 30 August 2023Upwey (St Laurence), Dorset120 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 27 August 2023Corscombe (St Mary), Dorset360 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 August 2023Puddletown (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset360 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 21 August 2023Winterborne Kingston (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 18 August 2023Milton Abbey (St Mary, St Michael, St Sampson, and St Branwalader), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 14 August 2023Bradford Peverell (The Assumption), Dorset120 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Monday, 14 August 2023Witchampton (St Mary and St Cuthberga and All Saints), Dorset1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 August 2023Abbotsbury (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 11 August 2023Cattistock (St Peter and St Paul), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 10 August 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 August 2023Chideock (St Giles), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 31 July 2023Gussage St Michael (St Michael), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 July 2023Hilton (All Saints), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor (11m)
Sunday, 23 July 2023Bournemouth (St John the Evangelist, Surrey Road), Dorset720 Call Changes
Sunday, 23 July 2023Thornford (St Mary Magdalene), Dorset540 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 12 July 2023Lytchett Matravers (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 8 July 2023Hilton (All Saints), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 7 July 2023Bournemouth (Sacred Heart), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 5 July 2023Corfe Castle (St Edward the Martyr), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 5 July 2023Worth Matravers (St Nicholas), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 July 2023Hampreston (All Saints), Dorset120 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 June 2023Child Okeford (St Nicholas), Dorset660 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 June 2023Child Okeford (St Nicholas), Dorset108 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 June 2023Fontmell Magna (St Andrew), Dorset60 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 June 2023Fontmell Magna (St Andrew), Dorset120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 June 2023Iwerne Minster (St Mary), Dorset240 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 June 2023Shillingstone (Holy Rood), Dorset540 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 25 June 2023Shroton (St Mary), Dorset108 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 June 2023Shroton (St Mary), Dorset120 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 22 June 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 June 2023Evershot (St Osmond), Dorset120 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 20 June 2023Canford Magna, Dorset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 June 2023Wool (Holy Rood), Dorset1274 York Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 7 June 2023Bradford Peverell (The Assumption of B V M), Dorset1320 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 June 2023Hilton (All Saints), Dorset144 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 June 2023Shepton Beauchamp (St Michael), Somerset5088 Valedico Delight Major
Monday, 5 June 2023Ston Easton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Wednesday, 24 May 2023Symondsbury (St John the Baptist), Dorset540 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 May 2023Winterborne Whitechurch (St Mary), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 23 May 2023Okeford Fitzpaine (St Andrew), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 May 2023Durweston (St Nicholas), Dorset1320 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 13 May 2023Pimperne (St Peter), Dorset1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Monday, 8 May 2023Lytchett Minster, Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Frampton (St Mary), DorsetRing For The King - General Ringing
Thursday, 20 April 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 April 2023Wareham (Lady St Mary), Dorset1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 14 April 2023Winterborne Whitechurch (St Mary), Dorset480 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 13 April 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Quinton Green Delight Major
Wednesday, 12 April 2023Askerswell (St Michael), Dorset660 April Day Doubles
Monday, 3 April 2023Ston Easton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Friday, 31 March 2023Halstock (St Mary), Dorset660 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 March 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Painswick Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 March 2023Litton Cheney (St Mary), Dorset120 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 March 2023Litton Cheney (St Mary), Dorset120 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 March 2023Glanvilles Wootton (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset120 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 25 March 2023Hazelbury Bryan (St Mary and St James), Dorset240 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 March 2023Holwell (St Laurence), Dorset160 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 March 2023Morden (Morden East) (St Mary), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 March 2023Shipton Gorge (St Martin), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 March 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Idden Alliance Major
Saturday, 18 March 2023Tarrant Keyneston (All Saints), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 17 March 2023South Perrott (St Mary), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 16 March 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 March 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Vitznau Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 March 2023Bradpole (Holy Trinity), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 3 March 2023Maiden Newton (St Mary), Dorset1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 2 March 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Scilly Surprise Major
Friday, 24 February 2023Bradford Abbas (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset840 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 23 February 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 February 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 February 2023Trent (St Andrew), Dorset1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 9 February 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5184 Mountains Of Jupiter Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 February 2023Frampton (St Mary), DorsetGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 2 February 2023Shepton Beauchamp (St Michael), Somerset5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 1 February 2023Milborne St Andrew (St Andrew), Dorset660 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 January 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Amsterdam Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 January 2023Stoke Abbott (St Mary), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 January 2023Sturminster Marshall (St Mary), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 19 January 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5056 Quernmore Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 January 2023Milborne St Andrew (St Andrew), Dorset120 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 19 January 2023Milborne St Andrew (St Andrew), Dorset120 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 18 January 2023Lytchett Matravers, Dorset120 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 12 January 2023Huntsham (All Saints), Devon5088 Yaffle Surprise Major
Monday, 9 January 2023Puddletown (St Mary the Virgin), Dorset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 1 January 2023Dorchester (St Peter), Dorset1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.