Search results

Found 40 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 February 2021 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 24 January 2021 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 21 January 2021 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 January 2021 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1440 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Sunday, 3 January 2021 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 28 December 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 25 December 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 18 December 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 11 December 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 October 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 30 October 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 October 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 September 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 28 August 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Betws-y-Coed (Coed Mawr), Conwy 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Betws-y-Coed (Coed Mawr), Conwy 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Thursday, 13 August 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 28 July 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 Spliced Plain Minor (2m)
Friday, 24 July 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 5 July 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 28 June 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 2520 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 25 June 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 120 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 14 June 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 5 June 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 360 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 May 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 180 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 May 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 May 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 120 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 May 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 180 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 8 May 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 17 April 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 60 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 16 April 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 13 April 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 540 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 360 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 April 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 120 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 March 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 360 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 180 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 March 2020 Heath (33 St Malo Road), Cardiff 120 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.