Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire 1269 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire 1280 Littleport Little Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire 1280 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire 1264 Spliced Major (5m)
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire 1282 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire 1288 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire 1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire 1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire 1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Oxford (Cathedral Church of Christ), Oxfordshire 1346 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Oxford (Christ Church (Ringing Chamber)), Oxfordshire 1272 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 31 January 2020 Oxford (Carfax Tower), Oxfordshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Oxford (New College), Oxfordshire 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.