Search results

Found 16 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 7 November 2019 Raleigh (Christ Church), North Carolina 5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 November 2019 Raleigh (The Chapel Christ Church ), North Carolina 5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Charleston (Cathedral Church of St Luke and St Paul), South Carolina 5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 Charleston (Grace Church Cathedral), South Carolina 5040 Old Dragon Surprise Royal
Monday, 4 November 2019 Charleston (Cathedral Church of St Luke and St Paul), South Carolina 5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 4 November 2019 Sullivan's Island (Stella Maris), South Carolina 5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 November 2019 Charleston (Grace Church Cathedral), South Carolina 1280 London No 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 November 2019 Charleston (St Michael), South Carolina 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 1 November 2019 Augusta (The Good Shepherd), Georgia 5088 Winchester Delight Major
Thursday, 31 October 2019 Augusta (The Good Shepherd), Georgia 5056 Lutterworth Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Atlanta (St Luke), Georgia 5000 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Marietta (St James), Georgia 5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Marietta (St James), Georgia 5184 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Monday, 28 October 2019 Hendersonville (St James), North Carolina 5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 October 2019 Hendersonville (St James), North Carolina 5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 25 October 2019 Raleigh (Christ Church), North Carolina 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)

 

Export these performances in CSV format for import into a spreadsheet.